Austerity Measures: Hamza Shahbaz shows how its done

all pmln ministers visiting ramdan bazar, this is good governance at par with pmln mentality :sarcastic:

Aur baad mien gariboon sey, bhata ley na jo hai?
KoI Fikar ki baat nahi, apana GULLU MPA , nikal ley gaa, thaney sey?:cheers::enjoy:

Tabloid journalism. Of course he needs a helicopter. He's on terrorist hit list. Obviously buzdil khan and pro-terrorist politicians can use their vehicles, but PML-N members particularly Hamza is facing kidnapping or death threats. Common sense.

I knew someone will come up and will defend this as most wisest things done in history of mankind.. :lol:

And he also needs a motor gate of about 20 cars too? Tell you what, that Buzdil Khan roams freely in public without any fear, he's also on terrorist hit list and have life threats. But your Bahadur Sharif sh!ts in his pants, hides behind barriers, roams in a convoy of a dozen bullet proofs cars and still stays away from public. Loser leaders, and their loser supporters!!

I knew someone will come up and will defend this as most wisest things done in history of mankind.. :lol:

And he also needs a motor gate of about 20 cars too? Tell you what, that Buzdil Khan roams freely in public without any fear, he's also on terrorist hit list and have life threats. But your Bahadur Sharif sh!ts in his pants, hides behind barriers, roams in a convoy of a dozen bullet proofs cars and still stays away from public. Loser leaders, and their loser supporters!!

Why would his friends attack him? After all he was at the forefront of mourning Hakimullah Mehsud's death and Swat operation. Siraj-ul-Haq, Maulana Diesel and Buzdil have all gotten their NOC from our "estranged brothers attacking us only because of Amreeka ki jung". They literally have no threat to their lives or property.

Oh please, spare us from this crap of yours. All IK ever did was protest against illegal drone strikes by USA which are direct violations of all international laws. And you guys cook stories out of it.

While on the other hand, we have confirmed news about political alliance, infact seat adjustment deals between N-League and Lashkar e Jhangvi (which is a direct associate of Punjabi taliban). We had CM punjab directly requesting Talibans to spare punjab from terrorist attacks, and the world saw taliban obliging his requests. So whatever crap you've posted above, can be said about PML-N too..

Oh please, spare us from this crap of yours. All IK ever did was protest against illegal drone strikes by USA which are direct violations of all international laws. And you guys cook stories out of it.

While on the other hand, we have confirmed news about political alliance, infact seat adjustment deals between N-League and Lashkar e Jhangvi (which is a direct associate of Punjabi taliban). We had CM punjab directly requesting Talibans to spare punjab from terrorist attacks, and the world saw taliban obliging his requests. So whatever crap you've posted above, can be said about PML-N too..

How much would potianz lie lol. Lashkar-e-Jhangvi is not illegible to contest election. You're mistaking ASWJ for them. ASWJ has offices even in Islamabad, so they're hardly Punjabi taliban.

I don't agree with PML-N's policies, but I consider them much better than the terrorist sympathizing party that potianz worship. Their messiah leader never sheds a single tear when army men and policemen die, but whenever some top terrorist like Hakimullah dies, he's mourning openly. There is no difference between JI, JUI and PTI. They are all pro-terror parties. And drones are good for Pakistan. Even your own Rustam Shah Mohmand accepts that fact. Messiah just didn't like his beloved terrorists getting roasted alive by hellfire missiles lol.

lol paindus, dunno how to use a helicopter

bandar ke haath me khilona dedya he

How much would potianz lie lol. Lashkar-e-Jhangvi is not illegible to contest election. You're mistaking ASWJ for them. ASWJ has offices even in Islamabad, so they're hardly Punjabi taliban.

LMAO, another blunt lie. I am shocked to see the sheer confidence of you patwari league guys while talking lies. Lying people of Pakistan Liars League.

LeJ terror suspect contesting on PML-N ticket - thenews.com.pk
The Lej roundup: power and possibilities | Elections | Rochester City Newspaper
An unholy alliance – The Express Tribune
Ch. Abid Raza Kotla PML.N Gujrat member of LeJ. A Target Killer! Ask Anyone in Gujrat
PMLN fields outlawed LeJ’s patron as candidate in election: Leading National Daily

And Sipah e Sahaba (SSP) = Lashkar e Jhangvi (LeJ) = Ahl e Sunnat Wal Jamat (ASWJ)

Source:
ASWJ ends protests after talks with authorities - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Punjab govt may not act against LeJ PML-N has seat adjustments with defunct SSP - thenews.com.pk

Sorry not interested in arguing with a liar, so I'm done arguing with you.