Another day, another expose of paid liberal extremist Jibran Nasir on Bol tv

A.A. Khan

Today again Aamir Liaquat screwed Geo owner Mir Ibrahim, geo director news Azhar abbas aka nikhattu baba, Muaz Ghamdi and paid liberal extremist Jibran Nasir on his show with new expose showing Jibran Nasir vying support for blasphemous blogger 'Bhensa' from now deleted tweets in 2014, 2015, showing his close relationship with the bloggers, which this liar Nasir denies. Jibran Nasir's rented 'mufti' or certificate holder Japanwala who works for Ghamdi also was exposed, Pakistani secular page turning into ladies collection page overnight, watch it here:

That Marvi Sirmid is puking her most vile poison against military these days......In her tweets she is alleging that Army is using chemicals against pashtuns. @Horus @The Eagle Are you guys aware of her recent shenanigans?
16142964_572228099643433_8171373936230191366_n.jpg

Taliban bhi koi itnay chuss log hain, poori duniya ko martay phirtay thay is churail ko haath bhi nahi lagaya.

That Marvi Sirmid is puking her most vile poison against military these days......In her tweets she is alleging that Army is using chemicals against pashtuns. @Horus @The Eagle Are you guys aware of her recent shenanigans?

Pakistan has no chemical weapons and we are signitory of international agreements volantarily banning them

All these liberal atheist animals were reproduced in Zardari era. This bindi wali aunty Marvi Sirmed was imported from Delhi by PPP, she used to blab anti-Pakistan crap on twitter also. These k*njars are worse than animals, even munafiqs and can go to any extent to protect themselves and change form. They are not muslims therefore they should'nt be treated like one.

Actually these type of people couldn't live a day without a good beat, spank and dumped but we have our hands full with such kind of rats either here or being widely sponsored through call centers and fake so-called Baloch (Common ID and prominently used by R&AW funded moles) username to malign and blame though are replied accordingly. Such IDs spreading propaganda and lies needs to be reported accordingly. See below, so-called Marvi had an answer...though reported already.... The real problem is, such brigade is not just shameless but having no dignity and self-respect.

C2iasHNWIAQMyVT.jpg:large

Source of this report is an Indian propaganda website. The author refers to KPK as pushtoonistan, a common trope in Indian fake news outlets.

Author talking about (fake) report, she professes in her piece that the photos were provided to her by the victims.

Source of this report is an Indian propaganda website. The author refers to KPK as pushtoonistan, a common trope in India fake news outlets.
Yes and everyone knows Indian sources never lead to anything substantial especially if they are about Pakistan. But the point to consider are these Pakistani fake analysts and activists who are towing anti Pakistan narrative with impunity, not to mention the effect of the nationality of these snakes on spreading such propaganda is a lot greater than that of their sponsors sitting abroad.

@Djinn when you first came to Islamabad (from UK ?) did you feel as if it was an anxiety stricken city ?

Sorry the topic isn't "Let's come and interview Djinn". Perhaps we can talk elsewhere, if you are curious to know my experiences abroad and in Pakistan.

It was not about you it was about Islamabad. I thought the tough times Pakistan went through had taken a toll on the citizens of the capital where the rest of the nation remained unfazed.

jibs marvi sarmad bhens ya hamaray mulk may itnay zyada kyon hain?