Ancient History not Appreciated by Pakistanis?

where did you pakistanis learn that most of the descendents of IVC stayed in the region now pakistan and not migrated,did the some how time travelled and told you or did they come in your dream
why would an advanced civilization with well planned cities leave their city and go live in the parts which were not as developed
and someone said that most of the invaders just went past the people of IVC and settled in current india,do you have any source to prove it or are you from zaid hamid fan club

those teenage pakistanis had the whole of mumbai on lock-down.the city of tens of millions of ppl could not control some teenagers.

all 1 billion of indians fearing :laugh:

ahahahhaha so funny.this is going down in history for future pakistanis :P

Your support for terror is the reason Pakistan is in such mess today.

You have become a failed state and terror is devouring thousands of innocent lives.

There is a reason for all that. And the reason is you and some more sick people who show why they are being bombed with drones and why your mosques full of worshippers are being blown apart.

Some people are trying to airbrush the issues, they are living in ignorance typical of them.

those teenage pakistanis had the whole of mumbai on lock-down.the city of tens of millions of ppl could not control some teenagers.

all 1 billion of indians fearing :laugh:

ahahahhaha so funny.this is going down in history for future pakistanis :P

I agree with you: this is going down in history for future Pakistanis. Not for the reasons you imagined in your diseased, underdeveloped mind, but as an example of beastly psychopathic behaviour.

Have you no shame? These were the same incidents that were initially denied as being of Pakistani terrorist origin, then denied as unprovable, then denied as belonging to the fringe elements of Pakistani society, elements beyond the control of the decent and law-abiding Pakistani, then denied as elements of the deep state that had escaped supervision, thrown off controls and was working without the knowledge and consent of their erstwhile handlers, then finally, before you came out with this sick statement, denied as belonging to elements of the ISI acting on their own.

And now your crowning statement.

Shame on you for taking pleasure in, and bragging about the deaths of innocent civilians, including women and children. Shame on those responsible for your socialisation, for having made such a dismal mess of it. Do you consider yourself fit for human society?

I agree with you: this is going down in history for future Pakistanis. Not for the reasons you imagined in your diseased, underdeveloped mind, but as an example of beastly psychopathic behaviour.

Have you no shame? These were the same incidents that were initially denied as being of Pakistani terrorist origin, then denied as unprovable, then denied as belonging to the fringe elements of Pakistani society, elements beyond the control of the decent and law-abiding Pakistani, then denied as elements of the deep state that had escaped supervision, thrown off controls and was working without the knowledge and consent of their erstwhile handlers, then finally, before you came out with this sick statement, denied as belonging to elements of the ISI acting on their own.

And now your crowning statement.

Shame on you for taking pleasure in, and bragging about the deaths of innocent civilians, including women and children. Shame on those responsible for your socialisation, for having made such a dismal mess of it. Do you consider yourself fit for human society?

There are far too many like this, cowardly Talibunny supporters and terror supporters.

Then they lament about their "image"! That image is a reflection of their reality and its not going to change any time soon.

It comes from a warped version of an ideology and its deeply ingrained and nurtured for decades.

I still regret the death of every single innocent Pakistani and every innocent human being anywhere.

The terror supporters can go burn in hell.

Martial race?? My Pichwada :lol:

Your cultural identity is of a head less chicken running randomly here and there and mostly towards the Saudi arabia for recognition. Lekin yahan ke bhi nahi rahe aur wahan ke bhi nahi rahe. Dhobi ka kuttaa na ghar ka (India ka) na Ghat ka (Saudi arab ka).

Your support for terror is the reason Pakistan is in such mess today.

You have become a failed state and terror is devouring thousands of innocent lives.

There is a reason for all that. And the reason is you and some more sick people who show why they are being bombed with drones and why your mosques full of worshippers are being blown apart.

Some people are trying to airbrush the issues, they are living in ignorance typical of them.

Seriously Indian drop this houlier than thou attitude Gujrat and Punjab didn't occur to long ago and lets not bring up the state sponsored terrorism in Kashmir least not forgetting the Naxalite-Maiost rebellion.

You should learn to take your own advice instead of airbrushing the overpopulation affecting your country as well as the rampant rise of Aids in India.

This has become a daily occurence here on PDF with insecure Indians obvously being rattled at the comments in the thread and then spitting the dummy out of the pram. If Indians had any pride or self-worth, they would have deleted their account and joined Indians equivalent of PDF. Pathetic nation of people!

Insecure? Can you not see me laughing by showing all the 32 teeth. This is not insecurity. This is having fun at your desperation and frustration.

We have our cultural heritage and we have no problem with insecurity. Insecurity creeps into people who have nothing but want to show they have something.

Seriously Indian drop this houlier than thou attitude Gujrat and Punjab didn't occur to long ago and lets not bring up the state sponsored terrorism in Kashmir least not forgetting the Naxalite-Maiost rebellion.

You should learn to take your own advice instead of airbrushing the overpopulation affecting your country as well as the rampant rise of Aids in India.

This has become a daily occurence here on PDF with insecure Indians obvously being rattled at the comments in the thread and then spitting the dummy out of the pram. If Indians had any pride or self-worth, they would have deleted their account and joined Indians equivalent of PDF. Pathetic nation of people!

Most Indians are here to attempt to understand the mindset of their neighbours. Thankfully your terror praising , sick and warped Taliban type mentality is perceived to be in the minority. As Joe mentioned above, your praise of what most Pakistanis are ashamed of, namely international terrorism makes you sound naive and immature. It is your type of mentality which the world justifies as being the "typical Pakistani mentality" which results in the world condoning excesses against the followers of Islam such as Guatanamo torture centre and the alleged kidnapping and sentencing of Siddiqui. Sadly, yours is not the typical Pakistani mentality but sometimes it seems to be the most vocal mentality in Pakistan.

Yeah as a Hindu and an Indian I am ashamed of my country and my nation for Gujarat massacre and for the demolotion of the Babri mosque. A sick minority in India however will boast of those atrocities like the way you boasted about Mumbai. I am just grateful that our sick minorities do not expose their anti-social, warped mentality on internet forums thus making it seem that it is the mentality of the average Indian.

of course were aware of our problems; a lot of them are discussed here even....the chief problem is that the governance is not their to confront the problems and to some extent some of the assholes who exacerbate the problems are not having a lid put on them

we are aware.....if you think otherwise, youre clearly blind.

but were also a very proud people and proud nation --even with what we have. We could be prouder, and we will be. We arent self-hating people. There's a difference between indian and Pakistanis. Perhaps you would forgive me for a possibly offensive, sweeping generalization. indian are self-hating and have inferiority complex. Pakistanis are arrogant and over-confident --at times to our peril.

Let me help you out here buddy. We aren't "self hating with any inferiority complex" . We are just cautious and diplomatic. We know how to tell you to get lost and to give you directions thereafter to getting lost. Unlike you people, we do not pull out a weapon everytime we get upset. Well I guess that would make us ummm what would you say? More evolved than you ? :D

Now everytime you people show off your umm "confidence and arrogance" (I believe that is how you stated it) you get kicked in the rear :) Allow me to give you some examples. Kashmir (your jugular vein is being squeezed by India. If only you asked nicely, we may have listened to you). Water disputes with India (live with it or bomb the dams..if you bomb the dams you get washed away. If you asked nicely, we may have given you what you wanted). Bangladesh and 1971. (Either we defeated your army or we saved it from the angry Bengalis....either way ..we either saved your a$$ or we whipped it....you decide :D) Internationally .....ewwww you guys are real rotten fish in the international market..lets not even thread there. On the other hand..Incredible India shines....economically, socially and diplomatically. It is the darling of the world. It is doing it slowly but surely..minus the arrogance which you have but with the confidence which you think you have. On that note, and examining the current scenario...I truly wish that Indians and Pakistanis are genetically and historically different. In fact I could wish that you were of Middle East or even American descent. Who cares. Sadly though, my family was displaced from the Punjab and in effect my homeland is part of what is now Pakistan . So stop embarrasing my ancestors with that holier than thou attitude yaar

Let me help you out here buddy. We aren't "self hating with any inferiority complex" . We are just cautious and diplomatic. We know how to tell you to get lost and to give you directions thereafter to getting lost. Unlike you people, we do not pull out a weapon everytime we get upset. Well I guess that would make us ummm what would you say? More evolved that you ? :D

Now everytime you people show off your umm "confidence and arrogance" (I believe that is how you stated it) you get kicked in the rear :) Allow me to give you some examples. Kashmir (your jugular vein is being squeezed by India. If only you asked nicely, we may have listened to you). Water disputes with India (live with it or bomb the dams..if you bomb the dams you get washed away. If you asked nicely, we may have given you what you wanted). Bangladesh and 1971. (Either we defeated your army or we saved it from the angry Bengalis....either way ..we either saved your a$$ or we whipped it....you decide :D) Internationally .....ewwww you guys are real rotten fish in the international market..lets not even thread there. On the other hand..Incredible India shines....economically, socially and diplomatically. It is the darling of the world. It is doing it slowly but surely..minus the arrogance which you have but with the confidence which you think you have. On that note, and examining the current scenario...I truly wish that Indians and Pakistanis are genetically and historically different. In fact I could wish that you were of Middle East or even American descent. Who cares. Sadly though, my family was displaced from the Punjab and in effect my homeland is part of what is now Pakistan . So stop embarrasing my ancestors with that holier than thou attitude yaar

The pretensions of these guys are really funny, really deluded they are.

Even the primitive lawless tribals living in the stone age try to show off here.

Height of optimism. :lol:

BTW, please stop faking to be Indians in the West. It is embarrassing.

Even the primitive lawless tribals living in the stone age try to show off here.

"Deluded" because we dislike indians.

Still not over the rejection,eh?

Keep whining and beggining us for acceptance.

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

"Deluded" because we dis-like indians.

"Deluded" because we dislike indians.

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

"Deluded" because we dis-like indians.

Wow your superior intelligence and form has us in awe. :cheesy:
May I continue "beggining" you for acceptance :rofl::rofl::rofl:

This is insult on injury. There was no discussion going on about occurrences in each other's nations. There was one of your countrymen jubilant at the death and destruction caused by your own people in a murderous and cowardly terrorist attack on India. There is no comparison possible with anything but another terrorist attack, one by Indians on Pakistanis.

Your comments in your last paragraph are not deserving of any attention, only of the contempt that they inspire. Where you see insecure Indians is difficult to understand; in your nightmares, possibly.

Let me help you out here buddy. We aren't "self hating with any inferiority complex" . We are just cautious and diplomatic. We know how to tell you to get lost and to give you directions thereafter to getting lost. Unlike you people, we do not pull out a weapon everytime we get upset. Well I guess that would make us ummm what would you say? More evolved than you ? :D

Ouch ! that one must have hurt real bad. :oops: