735084_487359877981978_1788745809_n.jpg

23716_474308592620440_2081829116_n.png

282429_472820022769297_681704809_n.jpg

381980_461921320525834_1407390969_n.jpg

484911_461670817217551_1875024765_n.jpg

402462_458931364158163_2099977099_n.jpg

63183_456841567700476_660333364_n.jpg

22421_454295227955110_2023480296_n.jpg

This picture makes me smile:happy:. We (TF-51 specifically) trained the Crisis Response Task Force 24 and I'm more then happy to see them progressing so well:

I don't know anything about military stuff so pardon my ignorance, I just post pictures because they look cool. :D

Afghan-commandos-1.jpg

The Special Operations forces of the Afghan National Army, Afghan commandos, have been deployed to the strategic Tora Bora, days after the ISIS terrorist group claimed the capture of the area.

The acting Afghan defense minister Tariq Shah Bahrami told reporters in Kabul on Saturday that the Afghan commandos have been deployed to Tora Bora area.

He said the operations are underway in the area and developments regarding the clearance of the area are expected soon.

This comes as the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS) terrorist group’s offshoot in Afghanistan, ISIS Khurasan, claimed Thursday that Osama Bin Laden’s hideout in the remote Tora Bora area in eastern Nangarhar province has been captured.

If india stop providing **** videos on laptop to them they will succeed
If Indian stop providing them rape lessons they will succeed
If indian stop interfere in its neighbours they will succeed
For Indians some advice

Jab kisi qaum ko Allah zaleel tar zaleel karta hai tu us ku aisi zalalat mi daltha hai ki us si nikalna bi mushkil hojata hai.
Cow ko mother kehna
Doodh se nahana
Sarak haspatal dukan aur jab muqa mila tu rape karna bulki har 52 mint bad rape karna.

Inshallah tabah kegai ba asy hum khu khuday mu dasy tabah ka che spee mu ukhri.(ameen)

Afghan-commandos-1.jpg

The Special Operations forces of the Afghan National Army, Afghan commandos, have been deployed to the strategic Tora Bora, days after the ISIS terrorist group claimed the capture of the area.

The acting Afghan defense minister Tariq Shah Bahrami told reporters in Kabul on Saturday that the Afghan commandos have been deployed to Tora Bora area.

He said the operations are underway in the area and developments regarding the clearance of the area are expected soon.

This comes as the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS) terrorist group’s offshoot in Afghanistan, ISIS Khurasan, claimed Thursday that Osama Bin Laden’s hideout in the remote Tora Bora area in eastern Nangarhar province has been captured.

Well well..... The Afghan Special Forces (aka Super duper Indian trained Commandos) turned out to be a POS against the rag-tag talibs...

Lol...

Like their trainers from Hindutva India
.. total flops..

Welcome Back to Hindukush

Special my A44, All of them with all their equipment couldn't even fight for a month.