Zibago

Actors that will make it big in 2017
Here are a few actors that will leave us impressed with their work in 2017
FATIMA NIAZI ABOUT AN HOUR AGO
As our drama and cinema industry expands, we welcome numerous old and new talented actors with open arms. However, among the many actors, there are only a few that will manage to leave an impact this year. Here's our pick of 10 actors that will make it big with their talent is 2017.

Ghana ali
587e4cf4127f0.jpg

Ghana Ali has managed to be popular in quite a short time, due to her beauty and great acting skills. The actor has done well in numerous dramas including her hit ongoing serials such as Besharam, Saya-e-Deewar Bhi Nahi and Sangdil. However, we are positive that Ghana Ali will leave a huge impact on the industry in 2017 and we can't wait for the television sensation to shine.

Bilal Abbas Khan
587e4c85858f0.jpg

Yes, he's the one who is playing the character of Party Khan in Thora Jee Le, and we are extremely excited about his movie debut. Before the film, Bilal Abbas Khan was featured in drama serials which include Saya-e-Dewaar on Hum TV and Dumpukht on A plus. Apart from the movie, the actor is also working on a few drama serials and we will be seeing a lot of him in the coming years.

Nimra khan
587e4cf435a76.jpg

Nimra Khan played a lead role in her debut television play Khawab Tabeer on PTV, and since then we have only seen her accomplish more. She has played versatile roles in more than fifteen various dramas and telefilms including Chubhan on Hum TV, Choti Si Ghalat Fehmi (Hum TV), Kaisi Khushi Le ke Aya Chand on A-Plus, opposite Ahsan Khan, and Pehli Jumerat on Express Entertainment to name a few. She was also seen in the movie Saya e khuda e Zuljalal.

Sadaf kanwal
587e4cf3f0cfd.jpg

Sadaf Kanwal is one of the most popular Pakistani models of recent times. The projects under her belt include numerous fashion weeks such as PFDC, Bridal Couture, and Fashion Pakistan Week. She has worked for brands like Asim Jofa, Khaadi, Maria B and many more. This year, the gorgeous model will be seen in the film Balu Mahi, and we are expecting a killer performance from her!

Kubra khan
587e4cf3bee4e.jpg

Kubra Khan has starred in films like Na Maloom Afraad, and is working in serials such as Sang-e-Mar Mar, Khuda Aur Muhabbat and Muqabil. All the projects the actor has been a part of have turned out to be quiet successful and she will certainly leave a huge mark on the industry in 2017.

Sahrish Khan
587e4dc6a86aa.png

The stunning Miss Pakistan USA 2015, has recently entered the industry and she is definitely making it big! She has signed up for two movies already, which include Chein Aye Na, opposite Shahroz Subzwari, and Rehbra, with Ahsan Khan and Ayesha Omar. The lady definitely has gorgeous looks and we can't wait to see how well she performs on the cinema screens.

Mohsin Ahsan Ikram
587e4c8e60fd5.jpg

Starring in the film Thora Jee Le, Mohsin Ahsan Ikram has managed to impress everyone with his charm during the promotions of the movie. Not only is he handsome, but he is also quiet talented. Whether Thora Jee Le succeeds or fails at the box office, we are sure Mohsin will still manage to impress many.

Ramsha Khan
587e4cf3a56a0.jpg

Also from Thora Jee Le, the petite actor has already managed to win us over with her dedication and her talent. We just can't wait to see her performance in the movie and we are sure she will be signing more movie and drama projects soon.

Ahad Raza Mir

587e4cea0efbf.png

Ahad Raza Mir is a Canadian born actor, director and playwright. However, he has roots in the Pakistani entertainment industry as his grandfather was the director Raza Mir, and his father Asif Raza Mir is a known film and television actor and producer. And now, it's time for Ahad Raza Mir to grace the industry with his presence and we will soon be seeing him in the serial Sammi, that also stars Mawra Hocane.

Faris Shafi
587e4dc3ade6b.png

Faris Shafi is the brother of Meesha Shafi, and the son of Saba Hamid. Hence, it's obvious that talent runs in the family. He acted in the drama serial Manjali on Geo TV, and gained popularity in 2012 with his debut single Awaam featuring singer Mooroo. He can currently be seen in the drama Andaz e Sitam and we are more than impressed with his performance.
http://www.hipinpakistan.com/news/1151663/actors-that-will-make-it-big-in-2017