Pakistani Refugees return to Pakistan

man really hats off your thoughts
watching videos and made your mind in home

why you keep saying forcely what is your agenda what are you trying to say and why you keep trying to divide Pakistani
you would like to be brother of afghani nation but you don't like to be Pakistani
????
chal bhag idhar se ajeeb banda hay baar baar topic change pe change kiye ja rahay mujhe lazmi tum ne necha dikhana hay ? news source bhi dedi hay oor kya chahta hay ? apne dimagh ka ilaaj karwa, @Talwar e Pakistan ne tumhe kaha tho sai k zarb e azab k time wo log Afghanistan gaye kyun k ye log border k kareeb rehtay thay, ab nikal or pakana band kar.

Y u people so much anti-Afghan? These people in video from Tribal area, and racist punjabis only say thingz like go to afghanistan. Y we not tell you to go to india? Please brother, you are breaking fabric of Pakistan. We are united country, we do not need ethnic hatred from likes of you. U can go to india if u make such suggestions.

Good day.

I am pathan and anti-afghan. Because afghans hate pakistan.

U not understanding context. He think tribals pashtun r afghan just because they r pashtun. He make seem like if u not the pindjabi u not the pakistani.

chal bhag idhar se ajeeb banda hay baar baar topic change pe change kiye ja rahay mujhe lazmi tum ne necha dikhana hay ? news source bhi dedi hay oor kya chahta hay ? apne dimagh ka ilaaj karwa, @Talwar e Pakistan ne tumhe kaha tho sai k zarb e azab k time wo log Afghanistan gaye kyun k ye log border k kareeb rehtay thay, ab nikal or pakana band kar.
now i understood you are using both ids scum bag really peace of shit u can't pakistani indian bug

Y u people so much anti-Afghan? These people in video from Tribal area, and racist punjabis only say thingz like go to afghanistan. Y we not tell you to go to india? Please brother, you are breaking fabric of Pakistan. We are united country, we do not need ethnic hatred from likes of you. U can go to india if u make such suggestions.

Good day.

Right......jumping the gun and quickly claiming the other to be a 'racist punjabi' is definitely battling the forces that are "breaking the fabric of Pakistan". Good job mate, good job.

thanks for supporting krash

U not understanding context. He think tribals pashtun r afghan just because they r pashtun. He make seem like if u not the pindjabi u not the pakistani.
Yu stupid ill mined person they are Pakistanis, they went to afghanistan because of zarb e azab and because of ure anti pashtun punjabi govermint didnt allowed them in punjab, now yu got it ? if yu have some shame yu will not reply me.

Kindly do not make this a Pushtun Vs Punjabi debate, we will do well without your ethno-linguistic prejudices that you've been brought up on. You claim to defend against ethnic divides while using ethnic prejudice as your weapon, wah! There is no place for the likes of you in today's Pakistan, we've suffered you enough. The man has clearly stated that he believes that these are the Afghan refugees that originally crossed over during the early 90s and that he has a problem with Afghans. Keep your debate confined to that.

Ok i got you tell me one thing if my gov say they have terrorist evacuated this area so what should i do i will go other country or where gov say and I don't understand why they went afghan if they are Pakistani what is relation

Because there are countless nomadic tribes along our border with Afghanistan. These people have regularly crossed the border for hundreds if not thousands of years every year. For some of these Pakistanis the shortest, safest and easiest way to get out of harm's way was to cross the border. It has nothing to do with them not being Pakistani or being terrorists. Your's is not a place to take away the birth right of a fellow Pakistani. These men were born with their fathers' names and the green passport. Kindly refrain yourself from such brazen allowances.

Besides, why would an Afghan cross the border back into Afghanistan and stay in an IDP camp? Why would the Pakistani authorities allow him back?

thanks for supporting krash

I must clarify that my post was in response to the shameless stupidity of that poster and not in support of your views on these Pakistani IDPs. Please bring your self to understand the plight of a fellow Pakistani who understands little of what is going on around him, have some compassion.

Kindly do not make this a Pushtun Vs Punjabi debate, we will do well without your ethno-linguistic prejudices that you've been brought up on. You claim to defend against ethnic divides while using ethnic prejudice as your weapon, wah! There is no place for the likes of you in today's Pakistan, we've suffered you enough. The man has clearly stated that he believes that these are the Afghan refugees that originally crossed over during the early 90s and that he has a problem with Afghans. Keep your debate confined to that.

Because there are countless nomadic tribes along our border with Afghanistan. These people have regularly crossed the border for hundreds if not thousands of years every year. For some of these Pakistanis the shortest, safest and easiest way to get out of harm's way was to cross the border. It has nothing to do with them not being Pakistani or being terrorists. Your's is not a place to take away the birth right of a fellow Pakistani. These men were born with their fathers' names and the green passport. Kindly refrain yourself from such brazen allowances.

Besides, why would an Afghan cross the border back into Afghanistan and stay in an IDP camp? Why would the Pakistani authorities allow him back?

I must clarify that my post was in response to the shameless stupidity of that poster and not in support of your views on these Pakistani IDPs. Please bring your self to understand the plight of a fellow Pakistani who understands little of what is going around him, have some compassion.
I totally agreed but here ppl try make something else i've got emotional
Be pakistani and live like pakistani
Live long Pakistan

Good day.

No one is telling Pakistani Pushtuns to go Afghanistan. Only those Afghans should indeed go back to Afghanistan since their country is great, especially now that Supari Pawar Bharat Mata is backing them. No Punjabi has said anything about Pakistani pushtuns.

I support the return of all Pakistani brothers, welcome home. Hope you do not have to leave again, inshAllah.