Indian proof of surgical strikes!

Amazingly even their ministry of defense couldn't stick to one story. From that high a level they've been flip flopping.

Please tell me this is a parody or something?

because if not, I think indian media propaganda outlets need all the "help" they could wish for. The accent is so off too :laugh:

What was that? 2 pakistanis speaking? their intelligence agency cant even copy the accents right?

I realized that they are not trying to say that the audio is original but that it is reenacted from transcripts claimed by the intelligence agency. Hence the shitty bhaiyya accent.

Modi is selling the 1 billion people crap in the name of nationalism and they are buying it. Making all look like chimps.

There is an open offer to give ISI the tapes....we haven't got any requests from them. All that India has said is that we won't escalate. We didn't ask you not to escalate.

because ISI or anyone for that matter doesn't have any time for fairy tales lol. No loss in the indian pop being deceived. Modi said he had the vid he hasn't released it. I wonder why?:lol:

just write a letter, get the tapes and put Bollywood movie out for the world to see....very very simple.

There is an open offer to give ISI the tapes....we haven't got any requests from them. All that India has said is that we won't escalate. We didn't ask you not to escalate.

Pakistan do not want any evidence from you. we are asking Indian government to ATLEAST show their "achievement" to 1.25 billion Indians.

Ok tell me. have you seen any video. audio. image, of "surgical strike" from your army ? the army which is claiming that they have done it. ??

It's a simple rule of law. the one who make a claim is the one who prove it.

Is Pakistan claiming that surgical strike happened ? No. India is claiming. So india is the one who will prove it. And stop this rubbish of ISI should ask.... who is ISI ?? Do you always need ISI to release the footage of your "achievements" ??

Now don't say that India is not releasing the video due to 'predicted' harsh consequences. Because if it was the case, you wouldn't even claimed such thing happened.

And i am not getting this simple point. that MODI who think of Pakistan as enemy and want to destabilize us. have a good chance to degrade the moral of Pakistan army and Pakistani Nation by releasing the video "if there is any" . then why is he not doing so ??? ever thought of it ??

Before Quoting this message. read it Atleast twice.

Pakistan do not want any evidence from you. we are asking Indian government to ATLEAST show their "achievement" to 1.35 billion Indians.

Ok tell me. have you seen any video. audio. image, of "surgical strike" from your army ? the army which is claiming that they have done it. ??

It's a simple rule of law. the one who make a claim is the one who prove it.

Is Pakistan claiming that surgical strike happened ? No. India is claiming. So india is the one who will prove it. And stop this rubbish of ISI should ask.... who is ISI ?? Do you always need ISI to release the footage of your "achievements" ??

Now don't say that India is not releasing the video due to 'predicted' harsh consequences. Because if it was the case, you wouldn't even claimed such thing happened.

And i am not getting this simple point. that MODI who think of Pakistan as enemy and want to destabilize us. have a good chance to degrade the moral of Pakistan army and Pakistani Nation by releasing the video "if there is any" . then why is he not doing so ??? ever thought of it ??

Before Quoting this message. read it Atleast twice.
anything that makes sense has nothing to do with surgical strike. stop wasting your time mate.

just write a letter, get the tapes and put Bollywood movie out for the world to see....very very simple.

Escalations are possible only with capability. A government that failed to demonstrate proof of their so called claims of Sar-ji-Kal strikes even to other leaders of their nation expects rest of the world to believe. The group assigned for this must have played with few fire crackers enjoying at some "Bon Fire" just to let their superior knows we have fire power LoL

Qasmay hairat hoti hay inki soch pe.... Koi bnda itna jahil kesy ho sakta hay .......? But then. Indiots. !!
what can we say yaar. i still think we must not judge all of indians just because of a few trying to defend the surgical strike here.
yeh surgical strike bilkul aisay hai jaisay banday kissi or ki beewi ko talaaq dai or kahay kai ho gaee hai or phir us pai arr jae :hitwall:

what can we say yaar. i still think we must not judge all of indians just because of a few trying to defend the surgical strike here.
yeh surgical strike bilkul aisay hai jaisay banday kissi or ki beewi ko talaaq dai or kahay kai ho gaee hai or phir us pai arr jae :hitwall:

hahaha...

Yar wo Sajan Abbas ka stage drama yaad agya apki is bat pe.

Sajan to girl : me tuhaanu talak denda.

Larki : hain ? Par hamare shadi kab hue the ?

Sajan : me tuhaanu fir v talak denda..

"Ghaji" tuh urh gaya jinab. Hanuman army ne kisse ko bhi nahin chorah jinab

hahaha...

Yar wo Sajan Abbas ka stage drama yaad agya apki is bat pe.

Sajan to girl : me tuhaanu talak denda.

Larki : hain ? Par hamare shadi kab hue the ?

Sajan : me tuhaanu fir v talak denda..
lololol and the way he says it is awsome lol

Bloggers, news channels, fake twitters exFARTS, making billons with these kind of videos.... I feel sorry for the jahil janta of super land

The longer the Govt. of Pakistan denies any attack, the better.
Do you really have shame? Do u think any country and its agencies will be stupid to send militants with a flag, local made weapons, local made baskets, and with a local mobile with a local sim? Its kinda shameful to hear this even from our agencies if they claim we cought a RAW spy with made in india weapon, Indian id card and indian made biskets...

What ISI got to do with this when the state of Pakistan in its entirety is mocking India with these outlandish claims of surgical strikes? ISI is just one organ of state. We are humiliating India by openly saying to put the money where it's mouth is. There is a pin drop silence from India when it comes to proof. Forget Pakistan, your own openly challenging Modi regime to bring forth the proofs.

LoL.. atleast hire some real voice actors or native punjabi speakers or something....the pathetic indian accent made me cringe....

Wow, I've watched bollywood, but I've never seen acting this bad.

He doesn't even sound Pakistani either? He sounds like someone acting, or someone with bad Urdu.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha "Granade boht "fattay"", gulabi urdu tay pilli punjabi, hahahahahahahahahaha. WTF. :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: