We will give such reply to real indian surgical strike that it wont think of fake one; Def Minister

If indian surgical strikes were fake the loc skirmishes would have not began and come to this intensity and escalation.

The surgical strikes happened inside pakistani occupied region of Kashmir and the 2016 Indo Pak skirmish began.

Skirmishes also happened in 2015, 2014 and 2013?

What "surgical strikes" you did in those years??

It is funny you bharatis clutch at straws to give yourself satisfaction on Sep 29 drama.

Lol if a fake strike (As per Pakistanis) managed to hurt them so bad wonder what a real one would do :lol:

There is nothing to wonder. A real one would result in death of Indian soldiers.

Oh wait!!!

That happened even after your fake surgical strike too :lol:

That is part of the myth the Hindu Nationalists are trying to create around Modi. It's typical fascist propaganda, it has happened before and it is pretty much standard procedure in trying to create the 'man and the myth'. It is nowhere near as good as Josef Goebbels and the Nazis or even Mussolini but it is in the same vain. This is nothing. Wait till Modi actually achieves something substantial that even the international community recognizes as a remarkable
achievement. What you will see from the Indians after that will be even more nauseating than what they are presently doing. If one takes an objective look at Modi's premiership so far it is actually quite unremarkable. Sure the Western countries have given him a rock star welcome but they have done that before. Ayub Khan was given the same treatment but 1960's style. They are trying to build up Modi as a strong man, a philosopher king that will realise Hinduisms ambition of being a geopolitical world super-power. All nations hark back to their ancestral mythologies and try and bring them up to date and the Indians are doing the same with Modi- some kind of Vedic hero who destroys all evil and triumphs bringing a Hindu Utopia into being. For that to happen he must first be seen as to have avenged centuries of Muslim domination by taming and subjugating Pakistan.

Absolutely right , this is the sort of crap Hitler fed to his people , it seems Modhi has been reading Mein Kampf.

Khwaja Asif Indian surgical strikes say itna darr nahi lagta jitna ap k mon kholnay say lagta hay

You people should be last ones to talk about guts, I mean seriously!! have you no shame? please win a war first then we shall continue discussing about 'Guts' :wave:

:what: shame for what Mr.?

You people should be last ones to talk about guts, I mean seriously!! have you no shame? please win a war first then we shall continue discussing about 'Guts' :wave:
then bring the war upon us and will tell u how to finish it then will never ever will ask for war from your nation in the history of mankind trust me.... shameless idiot

Shame for not winning a single war yet talking big online, If I were a Pakistani I would not even discuss military affairs out of shame

US is one of the most powerful countries in the world in many ways including military might. It is said it has failed to win a single war which she initiated so according to your bharoti logic Americans should not even discuss military affairs?

BTW which war India won and if I was a bharoti before talking about any shame I would have recalled the national shame you guys collectively decorated with in 62.

Nah, we have thrashed you enough over the course of 60 years, with every thrashing you receive you become more besharam, you are not worthy anymore, I guess we need to start searching for a worthy opponent with a good track record in war, no point fighting people who surrender within two weeks :lol:

India has been beyond Pathetic

you have 7 indians for every 1 Pakistani

in 1947 we had 1 crumbling port and I armaments factory as opposed to your over 18

we were not supposed to even survive a few months

and with those odds

you let us take GB and Azad kashmir blocking india from CA, Russia, Afghanistan and beyond and changing our strategic destiny forever

in 65 you panicked at the realisation that Pakistan was going to conquer Kashmir and defeat india
and you attacked shamefully a major populated city to divert attention

the highlight of your hindu bravery is involving yourself in a civil war where Pakistan 1000 miles from home in the middle of a hostile population unable to supply its forces

what else?
Kargil where your forces ran away and allowed a handfull of soldiers to take alot of territory
then relying on international pressure to shackle Pakistan

enough has happened, Parliament attack, Mumbai, pathankot etc where are you?

were 7 times smaller, don't you feel ashamed that we have slapped you like this and the best you have come up with is sir-ji-cal strike abd refusing to provide evidence

Your a darpok people with no balls more happy to live in a dream land with your delusions of gradeur

US is one of the most powerful countries in the world in many ways including military might. It is said it has failed to win a single war which she initiated so according to your bharoti logic Americans should not even discuss military affairs? .

Sanity of this entire forum died a little with this post :lol: I just don't want to counter it and kill the fun for others, lmao
BTW which war India won and if I was a bharoti before talking about any shame I would have recalled the national shame you guys collectively decorated with in 62.
I am proud of my army for enforcing the biggest surrender since world war 2, I am proud of my country which is one of the very few nations to have changed the map of this world forever, you are acting like Bangladeshis now, Lmao, hum India se haar haye toh kya hua India bhi toh West Indies se haar gaya :rofl:

Ye to besharmi ki hadd ho gayi,:lol: cheerleading over other's achievement and I used to think Pakistanis are proud people, that 1962 was a skirmish btw, then again absolutely no point explaining that to you :wave:

All these news by Army from both sides are useless. Be in from India or Pakistan...At the end of the day, people from both sides have different requirement to improve the quality of life of ordinary citizens.

Sanity of this entire forum died a little with this post :lol: I just don't want to counter it and kill the fun for others, lmao

I am proud of my army for enforcing the biggest surrender since world war 2, I am proud of my country which is one of the very few nations to have changed the map of this world forever, you are acting like Bangladeshis now, Lmao, hum India se haar haye toh kya hua India bhi toh West Indies se haar gaya :rofl:

Ye to besharmi ki hadd ho gayi,:lol: cheerleading over other's achievement and I used to think Pakistanis are proud people, that 1962 was a skirmish btw, then again absolutely no point explaining that to you :wave:

You should be proud of your Indian army looting shinny items from Bangladesh during your Indian state terrorism in 71 and after it.

BTW there is a video you can watch on this very forum of this narrative in BD section.

India has been beyond Pathetic

you have 7 indians for every 1 Pakistani

in 1947 we had 1 crumbling port and I armaments factory as opposed to your over 18

we were not supposed to even survive a few months

and with those odds

you let us take GB and Azad kashmir blocking india from CA, Russia, Afghanistan and beyond and changing our strategic destiny forever

in 65 you panicked at the realisation that Pakistan was going to conquer Kashmir and defeat india
and you attacked shamefully a major populated city to divert attention

the highlight of your hindu bravery is involving yourself in a civil war where Pakistan 1000 miles from home in the middle of a hostile population unable to supply its forces

what else?
Kargil where your forces ran away and allowed a handfull of soldiers to take alot of territory
then relying on international pressure to shackle Pakistan

enough has happened, Parliament attack, Mumbai, pathankot etc where are you?

were 7 times smaller, don't you feel ashamed that we have slapped you like this and the best you have come up with is sir-ji-cal strike abd refusing to provide evidence

Your a darpok people with no balls more happy to live in a dream land with your delusions of gradeur
Without even reading a single line I could tell what gibberish is there in your posts :lol:
Bla bla + hindu muslim+ cow piss + 7 times smaller 10 times braver+ dark skin fair skin + religious slurs + some more habitual BS+ some verbs, adjectives here and there+ some more bla bla = Hussein's post.

I don't take you seriously enough to continue this conversation dude, age barho

You should be proud of your Indian army looting shinny items from Bangladesh during your Indian state terrorism in 71 and after it.

BTW there is a video you can watch on this very forum of this narrative in BD section.
There is nothing more shameful for an army than surrendering, and I am not talking about missing in action or getting caught by enemy, I am talking about surrendering on will, true warriors fight till their last breath only cowards and fakestars surrender.:tsk:

The video you are talking about is already busted, even if they took something I would not think too much into it, collecting war booties has been going on for a long long time now, but then again only victors get to taste that :D

Lol if a fake strike (As per Pakistanis) managed to hurt them so bad wonder what a real one would do :lol:

Fake or no fake kudos for generating so much paranoia

Come and try it you and you will find out , you wont' have that silly a$$ lol I can bet you that.

Wow, what an awesome one liner :yahoo: truly thought provoking, No wonder you are a think tank, shall I embrace myself for a few more of these gems?

Skirmishes also happened in 2015, 2014 and 2013?

What "surgical strikes" you did in those years??

It is funny you bharatis clutch at straws to give yourself satisfaction on Sep 29 drama.

There is nothing to wonder. A real one would result in death of Indian soldiers.

Oh wait!!!

That happened even after your fake surgical strike too :lol:
It did happen. But you have failed to understand the intensity and seriousness was way more than previous ones.
Indian army actually raided Pakistani posts.

Oh really? at least we did not occupy their land unlike your army has in Kashmir and Balochistan.