Aamir Liaquat destroys RAW's dog Tarek Fateh on tv, exposed his untruths to the world

A.A. Khan

Aamir Liaquat is someone who many love and hate but can't ignore. Aamir Liaquat recently joined Bol tv and took over as talk show host, and he has become a sensation all over prime time due to his bashing of Pakistan's enemies, which Pakistani paid agents like Hamid Mir or Shahzeb khanzada, etc. failed to do, all these years.

Today is probably the best show he did doing it completely on RAW backed dog Tarek Fateh and his twisted untruths that he sells as real on indian television and targets indian muslims in particular. It also showed how RAW agents like Tarek FAteh are using Muslims and Pakistanis lack of knowledge to twist the fact and use it as his own version with no one to react, even religious muslim scholars tend to stay away. Aamir liaquat bashed him and his knowledge in amazing manner, enjoy :

Aamir Liaquat versus Tarek Fateh is like watching a cricket match between two minnows. Nothing to see here, folks. :coffee:

Bol TV has some kickass programs to be honest.

Dr Shahid Masood, Hamza Ali Abbassi, and Dr Amir Liaquat amongst them.

BOL needs to tap into traditional majority of Pakistani society. This can totally out do "liberal" or "secular" wanna be GEO and all.

However, Bol should stay away from conspiracies like "RAW/Modi/Doval killed Om puri" or something lol..

We should support channels like ARY, Bol, and even Duniya etc.

If you see Geo News on television in public, you guys can kindly request the relevant authorities to change the channel etc.

Once I was at Bahawalpur Daewo terminal--and I got them to change Geo News :D

Aamir Liaquat is someone who many love and hate but can't ignore. Aamir Liaquat recently joined Bol tv and took over as talk show host, and he has become a sensation all over prime time due to his bashing of Pakistan's enemies, which Pakistani paid agents like Hamid Mir or Shahzeb khanzada, etc. failed to do, all these years.

Today is probably the best show he did doing it completely on RAW backed dog Tarek Fateh and his twisted untruths that he sells as real on indian television and targets indian muslims in particular. It also showed how RAW agents like Tarek FAteh are using Muslims and Pakistanis lack of knowledge to twist the fact and use it as his own version with no one to react, even religious muslim scholars tend to stay away. Aamir liaquat bashed him and his knowledge in amazing manner, enjoy :

This is the guy called the 'Ek match aur karwa lo'. Joke or Joker not sure what to say.

@cloud4000

This is the guy called the 'Ek match aur karwa lo'. Joke or Joker not sure what to say.

Hahaha just posted the link rapistani ronay pehle aagaye apne propaganda karne yaar why u came to do your rona dhona here? I've not put this for indian rapistanis if it does'nt concern u so don't bother.

Request friends to please watch the clip and enjoy on indian expense who paying and nurturiing this canadian just for bashing Pakistan

Amir Liaqat? The MQM guy? The same MQM that takes money from RAAAA? The same Amir Liaqat who speaks for our Altaf bhai?

Amir Liaqat is our guy. He can say what he wants to say. No problemo! :enjoy:

BTW, I like this guy. Zaid Hamid had become stale and boring.

Throw both of them in mental hospital already and indians need to understand that ppl like tarak fateh only care about $$$ he will try to create divisions in your country too ''sanp ko doodh mat pilao'' today he is barking against us and you guys love him because of the hatred you've for us but remember one thing tomorrow he will do the same for india and indians on someone else's payroll.

The division in our country was created by Jinnah and Saudi Petro Dollars. Pakistan is a state of mind. Any Muslim anywhere who believes that they can't live peacefully in minority under people of other faiths, unless there's Sharia or Muslim rule, is a Pakistani. Anywhere in the world. People like Tarek Fatah only expose that mentality and imposition of Wahabi fundamentalism over Indian Muslim and he is not alone. Luminaries like Taslima Nasreen, Tufail Ahmad are with him.

Truth be told I never listen to people like Tariq Fatah, but I always know, who they are, what they do and why. I am not a follower of Amir Liaqat as well but at-least he talked sense and backed all his claims with evidence....Especially he completely destroyed Tariq's credibility with proof from Indian media, which itself admitted that 'he is popular amongst Indians for his anti-Pakistani rants'.........:lol:

Tarek Fateh is a rabble rouser. He hurls insults he doesn't debate. No wonder even the most third rate Canadian outlets no longer showcase his "work".... virtually all of his barking is done in india, for indian consumption. Very unprofessional and immature person but I understand his health is in a poor state so we can only get his jokes for so long

@A.A. Khan thanx
Fantastic show this is a FIRST Pak Show Hosts never took on indian propaganda head on. Looked like lambs infront of indians.
Aamir Liaquat nailed it. Great show