Key MQM leaders rounded up, party offices sealed, bulldozed

Baber ghauri and all who support specially Daystar snatch these basterds from hair and hang them up side down balked let all Karachi people put hunters on their ***

Above all these people are not human they serve altaf as their GOD and as a Pakistani we must destroy MQM from every inch of our land

Nawaz Sharif if not ban this menace than don't tell us again lessons of Constitution F Pakistan

With this situation our Constitution says that MQM should be banned on article 6 reference

Otherwise nawaz himself broken Pakistani Constitution

What a life of Peoples like Babar Ghori and Dr Farooq Sattar ...these bonded slaves have to submit to their Cult leader Altaf Hussain's Orders or be Culled.
Every single person raising hands on Altaf Hussain order and chanting Pakistan. Murxxxd be stripped off their Pakistani nationality.

I
What a life of Peoples like Babar Ghori and Dr Farooq Sattar ...these bonded slaves have to submit to their Cult leader Altaf Hussain's Orders or be Culled.
Every single person raising hands on Altaf Hussain order and chanting Pakistan. Murxxxd be stripped off their Pakistani nationality.
I strongly agree. Those muhajirs who believe in MQM more than Pakistan should be kicked out of the country. This is the fault of our parents and grandparents for failing to eliminate ethnic chauvinism and think of all people in pakistan as equals other than counting Pakistan as important and coming before anything else, including ethnicity.

When I see Mustafa Kamal speaking over media, I dont find any difference in b/w him n Altaf. The mindset snd attitude seems to me same.

Really?

Did he ask for India, Israel, US and Afghanistan for weapons so they can break Pakistan apart? Did he call Pakistan a cancer to the world? Did he pronounce "Pakistan Murdabad"? Altaf Hussain is a terrorist and a killer, Mustafa Kamal is none of that.

this is pure zulm o zidati . now how bhai will survive in London ? its too expensive there and without batha fitra parchi he can not continue survive . for god sake he breakfast one bottle chivas cost 25 pounds . :partay::D:P

he wont be able to afford daroo anymore, maybe that will make is stop talking shit

Few important observations:

1) OP, an indian, starting this thread about MQM leaders being rounded up and offices on public land, being sealed;

2) Other indians jumping in to support and defend proven traitors.

I propose that the administration should look into this, here in this thread and elsewhere and start banning indians (as well as Pakistanis) who support / defend traitors of our Nation. Let there be zero tolerance in this regard.

@Horus @Oscar @waz @WebMaster

Few important observations:

1) OP, an indian, starting this thread about MQM leaders being rounded up and offices on public land, being sealed;

2) Other indians jumping in to support and defend proven traitors.

I propose that the administration should look into this, here in this thread and elsewhere and start banning indians (as well as Pakistanis) who support / defend traitors of our Nation. Let there be zero tolerance in this regard.

@Horus @Oscar @waz @WebMaster

does the name bangladesh ring any bell to you ? #justasking

What Terrorist organization Imran Khan runs. Racists mind set will be defeated Insha Allah.

Racist? Explain how. IK has consistently shielded TTP and other maggots from operations for quite a long period of time until the Army went in guns blazing it was only after this that IK fell in line, same as NS.

Really?

Did he ask for India, Israel, US and Afghanistan for weapons so they can break Pakistan apart? Did he call Pakistan a cancer to the world? Did he pronounce "Pakistan Murdabad"? Altaf Hussain is a terrorist and a killer, Mustafa Kamal is none of that.

But dont forget that he used to be one of them. The attitude towards the people asking him different questions on tv shows suggests that his mentality is towards extremism. Time will tell..

Patriotic my ***
I don't understand why our Gov is not banning this party already :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

How can people stand listening to this guy for hours? even his voice alone makes my blood boil

and they should be sent back to India, from where their true loyalties lay.

does the name bangladesh ring any bell to you ? #justasking

Yes that just proves how many times you guys have been creating problems for Pakistan.

It was just my little humble request that they paint on any instance of MQM word in Pakistan with green paint

Really enjoyed this moment :)
Cat_D11_View_2.jpg

350771_78753346.jpg

201682620032.jpg

CqwtAOWXgAEaUw5.jpg

MQM-Office-Bulldoze.jpg

fTiBa7tbM-390x205.jpg

Peaceful Party my arse

550011cfb647b.jpg

:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Illegally constructed buildings with no licence , they disclosed the MAFIA was stealing gas for up to 110 homes in 90 Area - free gas service !!!!!!

• Free Gas (stolen)
  • Free Electricity (stolen)
  • Free water

1170180-image-1472158351-791-640x480.JPG

Ab Ayein Haram Khor MQM wale , for Qurbani ki khal collect kerne

Racist? Explain how. IK has consistently shielded TTP and other maggots from operations for quite a long period of time until the Army went in guns blazing it was only after this that IK fell in line, same as NS.

You are delusional, all he asked for was to stop drone attacks by US in Waziristan as it was killing so many innocent women and children. He asked to speak to TTP and try to convince them to stop terrorism. He wanted a peaceful resolution. He did ever say that TTP were good people? Did he ever say that what they are doing is right? The answer is NO.

They should put these 3,000-4000 main criminals in Prison ,and give them a broom to clean bhains colony - daily

• Freeze Bank Accounts (90 days)
  • Freeze Assets (90 days)
  • Freeze Telephone Account from Receiving International Calls (90 days)

Enjoying that 10-20 Lakh per month salary far too long, free ka mal kha kha ker Pakistan Bhool gaey

New Job for MQM KArKUNAN , put them to work during Qurbani cleaning

gyoevz1.jpg

Put these guys on Farm duty for (90 days) , they will come to senses

Specially that Sattar guy - let him call UK to ask Altaf bhai , Gober , left dalna hai ya right

Let them work for 100 rupee / day , and then we will see how much they will Miss Pakistan

New Job for MQM Karkunan
5680dd1eda8b9.jpg

Money raised from daily work will be used to pay the fines & damages to ARY channel

Becasue when assets are frozen for 90 days , but they still have to pay fines and therefore they have to work to pay

x240-ZAO.jpg

trending-rangers-arrest-farooq-sattar-rangers-stop-him-from-doing-press-conference-350x240.jpg

India Yaad arahi hai , put them them on "Service the cow" duty for 90 days

beffelow-Photo-File-640x480.jpg

Call ker lo apne UK contact ko phone kerlo , which cow should be services first
maxresdefault.jpg

"Rabta Comittee walo ...... isss bhains ki service Karo......."

90 Days baad dekhain ge , BHAINS piyari hai , ya , UK wala Doggie