Your favorite posters on PDF

Who cares nerds?
deadpool-2-boyfriend-pic.jpg

Was that supposed to be a half hearted sexual innuendo intended as a crass joke? Typical bharti. No manners, class, or even cleverness.
Jeez...dude you're making me blush violently! :oops:

Did not mean anything of the sort!!!!!!!!!!

Get your mind out of the trash can.

Bye bye

I'll take my lack of class and cleverness elsewhere

:wave:

I was just checking to make sure bharti.

I use to like one choudhary but he left forum saying he would never return. As per him "Chaudhary kade thook ke nai chaat te".

He never return after that. Respect for him and his words.

His name was RazPak.

That's all reason I said TTC quality. Perhaps @Arsalan liked that for all poetic reasons and not for this -

mostly hideous looking, except in the odd case where a rape gene from the Muslim conquerors from the West had improved the stock,

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/your-favorite-posters-on-pdf.443386/page-44#ixzz4IAL7fGPn
What post? Did i thanked this? Can you please guide me to the post as i do not remember reading this one and surely wont have thanked this (in fact would have rated/reported it) if i had read those words.

I hope you can guide me to the original post in discussion here!

What post? Did i thanked this? Can you please guide me to the post as i do not remember reading this one and surely wont have thanked this (in fact would have rated/reported it) if i had read those words.

I hope you can guide me to the original post in discussion here!

@Arsalan Here is the original post.

However, what I find nauseating if not outright gross is when we have Indian's, yes that mass of humanity mostly heaped and squirming in the Ganges living in abject poverty, who until a generation or so were mostly or partly naked, with bit of cloth wrapped around and emaciated flesh showing through the spare wrap of of the "Sari", shitting en masse on top of each other, mostly hideous looking, except in the odd case where a rape gene from the Muslim conquerors from the West had improved the stock, lacking any culture lecturing Pakistan.

Source: https://defence.pk/threads/what-is-pakistan.444303/page-2#ixzz4IEqdRled

OKy, I see that now. I am not sure if some part was added later or HOW i was simply missed the abusive part. Thank you for pointing it out.

Please do quote the complete post as it is way easier to locate it and it also never give the complete prespective! It is unfair to quote a small part of the post and do that without tagging the poster so he can/may explain.

Anyway, thanks a lot and i will reverse my position. I missed that past surely and it was unintentional. However i suggest you do read the post in the back drop or what was being said and done.

OKy, I see that now. I am not sure if some part was added later or HOW i was simply missed the abusive part. Thank you for pointing it out.

Please do quote the complete post as it is way easier to locate it and it also never give the complete prespective! It is unfair to quote a small part of the post and do that without tagging the poster so he can/may explain.

Anyway, thanks a lot and i will reverse my position. I missed that past surely and it was unintentional. However i suggest you do read the post in the back drop or what was being said and done.

Yaar tu vi chup kaar ja. Negative rating add ya remove, tusi vi drama baazi karne haat jao.

Lol,
Why so angry? Did i rated some of your posts too? The problem is, i decide when i come across such things and do not remember them for future reference. So in case of any objection, you need to guide me to it. Furthermore, i feel no shame is accepting when and if i make a mistake and am ready to correct that. If that is something you have objection with i wont be able to do much to help you. :)

Lol,
Why so angry? Did i rated some of your posts too? The problem is, i decide when i come across such things and do not remember them for future reference. So in case of any objection, you need to guide me to it. Furthermore, i feel no shame is accepting when and if i make a mistake and am ready to correct that. If that is something you have objection with i wont be able to do much to help you. :)

Lol,

Lol,

Yaar menu koi ghussa ne twaday naal. I am simply saying, don't take this forum stuff so seriously. Negative positive ratings ka kya farak par tha he zindagi me?

As Vital Signs once said:

Kyun Pareshan he tu?
Kahi jahan aur bhi he.
Kitnay haseen aur bhi he!
Kyun Pareshan he tu?

:angel::angel::angel:

Relax brother.