lost 25lacs of Pak ruppes to a Fraud

sohail.ishaque

Hi Friends.

(i don't know which thread i shud b posting this. Mods plz adjust it to the proper, i was unable to locate one)

I have lost 25lacs of Pak rupees to a Faradiya. Almost commited suicide because of that but then my 2 young daughters would have suffered the butchery of this world without a father so decided against it.

I sold my Pak Arab 5 Marla plot and gave all the money to him. Now that guy is on the run, he has left no trace of him. I want some help regarding catching that person and recovering money from him. So far what i have come to known is that i m not the only person who has been looted by him...

If any1 can help plz let me know.

0321-4661229

Thanks

Do you have any ID of the guy, or the organization he worked for? Why did you give him the money, did he promised some sort of return or investment on it?

Don't Do Dangerous Stuff to yourself Mate Money Come And go
There is Lot of Life Ahead of you Mate.You Can buy 10 Such Plots if you Admired World's Most Precios Gift Given to you By All Might Lord

it was all i had.. i mean all the savings of my life so far and i lost it in 1 bad move

Do you have any ID of the guy, or the organization he worked for? Why did you give him the money, did he promised some sort of return or investment on it?
yes..

he said ur money wud b doubled, i watched the system for 2 months.. i used to go to his office daily and watch people come and go with money.. and he was paying them hard cash.. but its later that i come to know that they were all actors

i have visited his village near head balloki and come to knwo that his whole family is culprit. his father spent years in jail so did his elder brother..

yes..

he said ur money wud b doubled, i watched the system for 2 months.. i used to go to his office daily and watch people come and go with money.. and he was paying them hard cash.. but its later that i come to know that they were all actors

Have you tried approaching to the law enforcement with his ID and other documents?

my mother, wife, brother, no one knows about it,. they have been asking me why i m so upset but i haven't shared with them anything but just can't stop myself from sharing it here. i don't knwo what wud b their reaction once they realize the blunder i have made

Have you tried approaching to the law enforcement with his ID and other documents?

he is a known fradiya. his case is in FIA. i m not the only person been ripped off the money. i have met people who wants to kill him and his family.. but i m not that kind of guy

Hi Friends.

(i don't know which thread i shud b posting this. Mods plz adjust it to the proper, i was unable to locate one)

I have lost 25lacs of Pak rupees to a Faradiya. Almost commited suicide because of that but then my 2 young daughters would have suffered the butchery of this world without a father so decided against it.

I sold my Pak Arab 5 Marla plot and gave all the money to him. Now that guy is on the run, he has left no trace of him. I want some help regarding catching that person and recovering money from him. So far what i have come to known is that i m not the only person who has been looted by him...

If any1 can help plz let me know.

0321-4661229

Thanks

The police will be able to trace where the mobile phone was used to the BTS.
They know the patterns. and where it was last turned off.
They will know who he talked to last, and who was he in habit of talking to.
Last 3 month of data is 'reachable"

You will find the guy easy ... only if you can get enough authority involved.

he is a known fradiya. his case is in FIA. i m not the only person been ripped off the money. i have met people who wants to kill him and his family.. but i m not that kind of guy

I know its too late to say this, but when you're investing huge sum of money, you should have done your investigations before. Don't go for face value.

The police will be able to trace where the mobile phone was used to the BTS.
They know the patterns. and where it was last turned off.
They will know who he talked to last, and who was he in habit of talking to.
Last 3 month of data is 'reachable"

You will find the guy easy ... only if you can get enough authority involved.

i have been told that FIA is after him. but the thing is that this guy has spend 8 years in jail before this for selling drugs. i don't think that he is going to return a single penny to any1

Wot been done...is done..

Do not let this incident destroy ur home .... work as hard as u can to chase this guy .... as one poster said... u still hv most precious thing ..still with u ...ur daughters n ur family...... inshallah u will earn again

he had the looks of a very decent person. he used to say daily prayers 5 times. had a mehrab on his forehead

1. If you have his pictures...post to the social media..
  2. Contact police also.
  3. And don't do anything stupid like suicide or something because suicide is not a solution but will create problems for your family. So good decision there.

i have been told that FIA is after him. but the thing is that this guy has spend 8 years in jail before this for selling drugs. i don't think that he is going to return a single penny to any1

The faster you work the better. that is where friendly authority will help.

We have helped people in similar cases b4.

just peruse the case, once you promise people who help you a piece of the action they will have a motive.

I know its too late to say this, but when you're investing huge sum of money, you should have done your investigations before. Don't go for face value.

bhai bewakoofon kai sar par seeng hotay to mei bara singa hota.. i was just unable to stop myself after seeing his office and people earning so much money. he created such environment. guys were changing cars on daily basis. but its afterwards that i come to know that it was all part of the plan..