Help needed !!! Suggest me a tablet.

Hey
Depends on your needs, Surface Pro more like a PC with fully capable OS i.e. Win 10. However if you need something for more content consumption (like email, web surfing) than content creation, ease of use and virus free system then iPad and if you are a student and want to take notes then buy Samsung Galaxy Note with s-pen. And if you are really interested in powerful graphics than there's no match for iPad Pro but it is kind of expensive...so just check your budget. However there are more considerations.
But since you limited budget and want a 16gb then buy something that has an sd card slot since 16gb is nothing. 128 gbs space of my iPhone is more than 50% filled now
FullSizeRender.jpg

@Zarvan bhai ab ly bhi lo yar tab
bus kr do
even curious aunties do not query so much about thing in shops

My experience, don't go for chinese. Apple is best as far as tab. Only disadvantage will be bluetooth connection. But super in battery, display and performance and most importantly after sale service.

@Zarvan bhai ab ly bhi lo yar tab
bus kr do
even curious aunties do not query so much about thing in shops

My experience, don't go for chinese. Apple is best as far as tab. Only disadvantage will be bluetooth connection. But super in battery, display and performance and most importantly after sale service.
My only usage is internet

Basically then all with minimum specs are same. You can find chinese ones from 12000 to 20000 for that purpose.
I personally would rather pay a bit more in favor of long lasting brands.
I have bad experience with after sale service of chiense ones. I bought two time, one got defect in storage ic and they say its ic is not coming any more.
and second one got some display problem, which was also couldn't be fixed.
Such thing doesn't happen with Apple. They have good after sale service. Better you can ask from some shops, what they say.

What is your opinion about LG and Lenovo Tabs ?
Have you considered
XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 3 VS SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 4
or its hawaie mate option? They double down as phones

its viagra, you need them if your struggling to have a good time with your mrs in the bedroom.
Oh, never heard of such wonderful drugs!! and i heard the blue pills were of heroin
{sarcasm}

my condolences to jack9 who is so much shaken that he had to bring them in an offtopic thread

@Zarvan bhai aap android firqay say taluq rakhtay hai ya IOS say ?

Warning : Whichever u are stick to the same else 2 week headache confirm hai

I want you people to suggest me a tablet with at least 16 GB internal memory. I would prefer it to be between 25000 to 40000 Pakistani Rupees Range.

@Tipu7 @Sulman Badshah @Arsalan @Horus @Oscar @Areesh @RAMPAGE @HRK @waz

Well i am using Nexus 7 and am more then happy with it. The best part is that whatever updates google thinks about for android, the Nexus is among the first gadgets to get that update. :-)

It featured the worlds most high definition screen (pixel density) in all of the mobile and tab screens when it was launched. The colors are truly mesmerizing. I use it for little bit office work and mainly for watching movies etc and it is a great gadget to have. Plus it comes with good battery timing.
nexus-7-2ndgen.jpg

magazines2.jpg

Now google nexus 9 is also available but i am not sure about its specs. Nexus 7 (2nd generation) i have used and will always recommend it to anyone who asks.

I have a very interesting suggestion or info for you and other members here. You mentioned the internal memory requirement, that is no longer important at all.Thanks to this baby:
353675-kingston-datatraveler-microduo-32gb-open.jpg

The Microduo, as the name says, is a dual port USB. One side offer the micro USB port to be plugged in mobile/tab and the other side for your standard 3.0 USB port in laptop. When i bought the Nexus 7 it was only available in 16 GB. For me it was too low as i was only able to copy two of max three movies :P Anyway i bought this Microduo and now i am using it all the time. It is plug n play, just plug it onto your laptop, copy all the data you need and when you want to use that data on Tablet use the micro USB side and plug it in the mobile/tab! You can access it just like internal storage. I bought the 32GB drive for 1100 RS only and you are well aware that the difference of price between a gadget with 32GB storage and 64GB storage version is well over 1100 :). Also it is just not the price as you avoid carrying all those data cables and stuff, just keep this USB and you can simple copy the date from your computer much more conveniently.

Any windows tab will give you best bang for the buck.

http://www.cnet.com/

lenovo i prefer never to buy, and i advice same, IBM is only good in big structures :)

lg step in,in tab business
lg G Pad is scoring 4+ in Europe and north america
north american websites bestbuy.com

images.jpg
;)