The inside story by Kasab - Attack of 26/11

ohhh so bollywood has inside story now :rofl: anyone who believe in bollywood stories is genius in other words :rofl:

bollywood feed hate and propaganda like no other

jab%2Btak%2Bis%2Bdesh%2Bmein%2Bcinema%2Bhai%2Blog%2Bchutiya%2Bbante%2Brahenge.png

ohhh so bollywood has inside story now :rofl: anyone who believe in bollywood stories is genius in other words :rofl:

bollywood feed hate and propaganda like no other

For your self appeasement your words are enough.

Baat To Sahi Hai... But Hum Saneema Dekh ke apana decision nahi Banate.
mind banaty hain na ? do you ever try to find out how Pakistan its people its cities provenience capital lifestyle look like ? what is pakistan ?how its look like ? no you did not sir . for you guys a mud made huts country with semi humans living across your border and they 24/7 thinking how to hit indian civilized society ?only indian media and bollywood feed you guys whatever they like to see pakistan .

Whats said by Nana Patekar very true and many in pakistan are off the same view respect to those who lost their lives in 26/11 attacks except those who slaughtered those people on a funnier note

@Imran Khan bhai post stole the show

mind banaty hain na ? do you ever try to find out how Pakistan its people its cities provenience capital lifestyle look like ? what is pakistan ?how its look like ? no you did not sir . for you guys a mud made huts country with semi humans living across your border and they 24/7 thinking how to hit indian civilized society ?only indian media and bollywood feed you guys whatever they like to see pakistan .

Itna Baat karne se kaam nahi chalega Saab... Action speaks louder then words....We moved out from 1947..and issue is pakistan is still there...We are progressing well and we would like to speed up our pace and we are doing it .... We knows well our country have lots of issues...and we are working for it days and night... Our democracy is processing every day....As you know well our army did not take country decision, they knows their duty well.... Coz a county India owns Indian army but other side pakistan army owns a country called pakistan....Our Media is processing and Bollywood is doing nice job... As you can see you pakistani artist are dying to work with us anyhow....This justifies a lot about pakistani view on Bollywood.... For us ...our development is far more important the pakistan... Coz pakistan is nowhere comparable to India....So why we should waste our time on that....

As you asked me ..What is pakistan... ??... We have lot of people at India from pakistan.... those are looking for Indian Citizenship.... Do you have any....????...But you have my citizen named Daud and more...Please return us back.

I would suggest you whatever question asked me... Please As yourself... That will help you to improve your country a lot....Trust me. ... No bitterness from My side for your country... Coz your country left far behind...Not in competition at all.

Nope...you got me wrong... To understand conspiracy against India ...I don need any movie.
Why do you, as a nation, believe in conspiracy theories so much so that a sane person gets the impression that it is your faith. Conspiracy theories, day-dreaming, and Pakistan obsession are three chronic pandemics in India and that's killing you guys and we Pakistanis are helplessly seeing you suffer through across the border.

this is from a cheap class movie made on Kasab..I wonder where are Pakistani film makers sleeping when they have equally interesting topics to make films for answering back..