India Cleared For 34-Nation Group, Can Buy High-End Missile Technology

fun is OK but if i say same to you regarding eating whiseky and p*** chops then im sure to get a warning so please lets play it civil shall we :azn:
Janab who made the claim "that I can do anything that suits me" so clearly that's your limit and you can't do anything..I normally check when people make tall claims. I never made such a statement that I can do anything...so chill mate!!!

Congrats!! Great to see India has become a responsible international actor.

Now to celebrate... buy American:whistle:?

2011-ASG-0054-10x4-300dpi.jpg

Predator10-p46-avenger-8590.jpg

avenger_longbody_onground_graybutte_0313_roll-a_002.jpg

Oh and our Vietnamese friend has a bit of a problem with some regional bully, how about helping them out too now that you've got international clearance?

Brahmos_2012_20x_2012_20launcher.jpg

d7fea4f781155d89bbba9b21c28a6b91.jpg

Congratulations again and I'm looking forwards to continued US-Indian cooperation in the future.

So does India's entry to MTCR mean no entry to "Pak.i-Chini bhai bhai"?

:) when did you revert to Islam?
By the way, it is a success for Indian diplomacy. West really wants to pitch India against China.
That's the big thing !!! We can say Salam valekum or inshallah without upsetting our religious people even extreme one :rofl: can you do that ???

If India objects to the inclusion of either China or Pakistan then they cannot join the MTCR. Effectively India now holds a veto on their inclusion. Assuming either wish to join of course.
India don't have to. China and Pak are know for supply missle tech to so called rouge nations. So doors have closed for them

Its a Shane that despite spending billions on "trying " to build indigenous missile tech (Read Israeli ) , India had to do all this type be able to buy from abroad.
Another way of getting lavish foreign trips and kickbacks for Indian Babus and top brass.

By the way, it is a success for Indian diplomacy. West really wants to pitch India against China.

Revert? Guru Dutt was always confused whether he was Islamic or not, mainly because of his leading ladies.

That's the big thing !!! We can say Salam valekum or inshallah without upsetting our religious people even extreme one :rofl: can you do that ???

India don't have to. China and Pak are know for supply missle tech to so called rouge nations. So doors have closed for them

He can't.

If he does, he becomes Wajib e Qatl.

Its a Shane that despite spending billions on "trying " to build indigenous missile tech (Read Israeli ) , India had to do all this type be able to buy from abroad.
Another way of getting lavish foreign trips and kickbacks for Indian Babus and top brass.

<sniff?>

Someone hand me the fire extinguisher.

Inshallah is pretty common saying in India :)
Revert? Guru Dutt was always confused whether he was Islamic or not, mainly because of his leading ladies.

He can't.

If he does, he becomes Wajib e Qatl.

<sniff?>

Someone hand me the fire extinguisher.
Teach me your sarcasm master !!