Has ISI losts its influence in afganistan?

How much interested are Indians in Daesh... o_O

RAW divided Pakistan & ISI was a spectator. What makes you think ISI is better than RAW.
Son ISI is the one who is credited for slaying two superpowers. It later being killed by using its own money!
Thats what ISI is, its basically something which is beyond yr comprehension skills.and of yr RAW.

BTW any words for Khan Sajna? He was afterall yr loyal dog!:lol:

Son ISI is the one who is credited for slaying two superpowers. It later being killed by using its own money!
Thats what ISI is, its basically something which is beyond yr comprehension skills.and of yr RAW.

Which super power you are talking about that ISI defeated. Russia disintegrated due to internal issues. US is still a superpower. Only thing real is Pakistan lost half of country.

Ah, Ignorance, And hypocrisy.

Well, Its a bliss after all.
Since you'll just keep repeating this like a malfunctioning brain, it'd be of no use to write a sensible paragraph here.

i need to repeat because Pakistanis are not willing to accept the truth.

Truth of what.
Some internal issue which was escalated by the govt, therefore you came in for a cheapshot to make the situation worse?
Yep, we know.

No need to keep repeating it. The issue isn't very hardly worked over here, at all.

We don't care about it anymore.
Even if we did, We might have burnt the party members alive long ago.

Truth of what.
Some internal issue which was escalated by the govt, therefore you came in for a cheapshot to make the situation worse?
Yep, we know.

No need to keep repeating it. The issue isn't very hardly worked over here, at all.

Truth that ISI is a third class intelligence agency who has done more harm to Pakistan than its enemies.

U r talking about that Afghanistan on Mars who is being monitored by Mangalyaan? Right?
Bhai ziada peena sehat aur dimagh dono k liyay sakht harmful hai.
no all we need to do is keep doing for what avrage common afghan loves india and indians and keep exposing to them for what they hate ISI/Pakistan for rest pakistanies will do what we want them do ...... cheers mate :cheers:

Truth that ISI is a third class intelligence agency who has done more harm to Pakistan than its enemies.

Nothing sensible other than trolling.
Looking at your profile, I believe you're one of the ban evaders.

so you think you slayed two super powers while the fact is your PM & COAS keeps running to one every other day while for the second you are hoping to get into its books :lol:

Truth of what.
Yep, we know.

truth is despite what ISI , CIA did in afghansitan an avrage afghan hates ISI & pakistan more than they hate USSR or USA combined

truth is despite best efforts by ISI & pak fauj they are unable to get what they always wanted in afghanistan

truth is despite all what pakistan & ISI did for afghans they still dont recognise the 100+ year old durand line

truth is despite even after having pakistan friendly ISI they dint recognise the existence of pakistan with FATA/KPK as its part

thing is the biggest mistake pakistan made in its history was instead of making itself strong from within it set owt to impose its writt on afghanistan and that too with help of CIA and even after what they did to Afganistan & USSR they think russian & afghans have forgotten and forgiven it ....... :coffee:

Oh how awesome that an agency which acted as a delivery company for arms and ammunition for afghans is supposed to 'slay soviet union'. Fact is that by the time they had invaded Afghanistan their country was already in a royal mess. Ask the Russians whether they consider this version of truth even today, and they'll laugh. I don't think they even know what ISI is. Not seen a single Russian member talk about it.

:lol: Thats what u think.

Oh how awesome that an agency which acted as a delivery company for arms and ammunition for afghans is supposed to 'slay soviet union'. Fact is that by the time they had invaded Afghanistan their country was already in a royal mess. Ask the Russians whether they consider this version of truth even today, and they'll laugh. I don't think they even know what ISI is. Not seen a single Russian member talk about it.
Yup yr RAW financed and armed terrorists r also eliminated by this very same ISI:lol:

Why r u ignoring the death of yr greatest strategic asset Khan Sajna

so you think you slayed two super powers while the fact is your PM & COAS keeps running to one every other day while for the second you are hoping to get into its books :lol:
Like i said, what ISI is and what it does is beyond yr comprehention skills. Specially for someone from Shishu Panya Mandir's educational background.:rofl:

truth is despite what ISI , CIA did in afghansitan an avrage afghan hates ISI & pakistan more than they hate USSR or USA combined

truth is despite best efforts by ISI & pak fauj they are unable to get what they always wanted in afghanistan

truth is despite all what pakistan & ISI did for afghans they still dont recognise the 100+ year old durand line

truth is despite even after having pakistan friendly ISI they dint recognise the existence of pakistan with FATA/KPK as its part

thing is the biggest mistake pakistan made in its history was instead of making itself strong from within it set owt to impose its writt on afghanistan and that too with help of CIA and even after what they did to Afganistan & USSR they think russian & afghans have forgotten and forgiven it ....... :coffee:

And indian is the one saying it.
Yeah sure, Guess i'll just believe it.

no all we need to do is keep doing for what avrage common afghan loves india and indians and keep exposing to them for what they hate ISI/Pakistan for rest pakistanies will do what we want them do ...... cheers mate :cheers:

So why dont India extend this love more by bringing in all Afghan refugees from Pakistan? The very common Afghans. The fact is that the common Afghans do reside in Pakistan and consider it their second home. If bunch of Northern Alliance people are talking crap on media then it doesnt mean whole Afghanistan is so. Even Mr Ghani consulted Pakistan first for peace dialogue but ofcourse was forced by his Co and Karzai (totally normal in politics). I hope India keeps the money flow on or would soon face same remarks by the same very Karzais when they turned against their own very US in the end.
http://www.nytimes.com/2014/09/24/world/asia/hamid-karzai-afghanistan.html?_r=0
Karzai blames escalating war on security deal with US | Pajhwok Afghan News
Ex-President Karzai Blames US for Expansion of Extremism in Afghanistan

Having said so it makes me wondering why did ANSF help US take out Mr Sajna (well atleast they claim they did so)?
TTP leader Said Sajna taken out by ANSF

Same very Indian assets taken out one by one. Each string of yours is being seamlessly neutralized. Its just matter of time...tick tock tick tock :)