Indians Busted on the 11th Hour

What an arsehole! but knowing Indians and their stupid mentality, but no surprise at all. Shahid Latif literally kicked this dumb arse.

11th Hour with Wasim Badami.

Watch from 15.00 Minutes, how this retired Indian Colonel, who was once spokesperson for the Indian Army, lost for an answer and words goes on a ridiculous off topic spree to escape the argument. He further ridicules himself by questioning AM Shahid Latif's service tenure and then is lost for words.

11th Hour 28 July 2015 - Videos.arynews.tv - Latest Talk Shows & Exclusive Videos

Has this 'Bhat' saheb really served as a Colonel in an Army? I understand that junior officers always respect the seniors irrespective of which arm of services of any country they served. Ultra-nationalism has made them to forget even the military discipline and professional courtesy. A colonel shouting at an officer equivalent of Lt. General rank. Jaahil.

Even a riskshaw wala in Pakistan can speak with more civility.
Colonel purohit was a serving officer. He was meant to be the protector of nation. He killed his own ppl in his hatred for us.
Civility?????? Whatchu talkin' bro, When lives arent regarded , civility...is nothing

Only if 120 crore indians promise to commit mass suicide..:D
don't worry we know how to fight against pakistan, wars in history are good example of that if you recall :D

What an arsehole! but knowing Indians and their stupid mentality, but no surprise at all. Shahid Latif literally kicked this dumb arse.
Lol asking lone guest on your tv channel is a nice way to kicking @ss.
But we don't do like pakistanis.
We like to have talks with all the analysts on both the sides and if i recall then all the discussions have been ended in pakistani analysts getting served big time.:D
Especially this joker shaheed lateef i like his face everytime when he gets his @ss kicked by indian analysts.
A very good laughing moment
But you be happy in serving lone guest till then see you around.

11th Hour with Wasim Badami.

Watch from 15.00 Minutes, how this retired Indian Colonel, who was once spokesperson for the Indian Army, lost for an answer and words goes on a ridiculous off topic spree to escape the argument. He further ridicules himself by questioning AM Shahid Latif's service tenure and then is lost for words.

11th Hour 28 July 2015 - Videos.arynews.tv - Latest Talk Shows & Exclusive Videos

yaar I neva missed any single program btw India VS Pakistan like this... Anyone can debate with me ... i knew how Pakistani analysists blasted Indian .... they always busted @ last admitted hahahhaha jis marzi program ka naam lay may uspe inke zalaat aur backfoot remarks bata saktha hoo with program links hahhaha inke zalalat ke kahana double hoagye jab say modi aya aur woh Cricket match may inkay ghar may ghuns kar Pakistan team nay inke ****** eek ki aur inhonay border pe 5 beheaded Indian soldiers ka drama lagaya aur ise tarhan ka Indian/Pak Defense analysts ka program Hamid Mir nay start kiya jismay i remmeber every single analyst + Hamid Mir Blasted Indian journalists .... recently after Maymmar attack ... they're badly fkd up while conversation/debate with Pakistan side... bhara huwa hey social media + youtube...

I think we are too eager to label Indians as silly and stupid just because one guy couldn't present his points well.
He was silly, but labelling an entire nation?

Anyways, thanks to OP for summary. Saved a lot of time.

Your idiocy is apparent when you can't comprehend that he wasn't exactly representing himself but his country.
Do you understand, why was he invited to talk show. !!!

I see your desperate attempt against Indians... Idiocy is yours, that guy is not any representative of Indians... stop your ranting around here... you can't post thread without editing the title..

It took a day for you to think of a reply, take more time and try with better effort, you may then make some sense.

Its sooo weird. Its so weird. Those who have seen the video in op, they would see indian major or whatever he is , saying that this year the attack on kathua was carried out by pakistanis ,while mentioning his longggggggg list of attacks that he blames on pakistan.
I recall that attack happened in march and i remember 1 month before that in feb iwas reading an urdu newpaper site and they had published a mini news stating that hamid gul had said india is planning some major attack drama in kashmir.

And then kathua attack happened.
And then in this video the way this guy is passionately blaming it along with other attacks on pakistan looks like hamid gul had made right prediction.

@syedali73