Whatever

Yours * I see one there on you
You see one, but it's not there. Go to my profile and click on my negative rate. It won't show up. Moderators have removed it, don't know why it's still showing one. Who cares?

Yeah, but I do, person like you should have no -ve

this is what I see

161741.jpg

Last Activity:
1 minute ago
Featured Threads:
Positive ratings received:
Neutral ratings received:
Negative ratings received:

this is what I see

161741.jpg

Last Activity:
1 minute ago
Featured Threads:
Positive ratings received:
Neutral ratings received:
Negative ratings received:
Yeah, but I do, person like you should have no -ve

Sir Irfan baloch removed it. You can't trace it back. But it still show's it. A moderator can remove it. Anyway i don't care. It was given for the stupidest of reasons.

@Shamain ,@jamahir , no congrats? ok :(:cry:

@B+ Dracula ^^^

so we have a urdu ( and nastaliq script ) teacher in you and we have a hindi teacher in levina... you two can co-ordinate to set up the relevant threads.

:tup:
My services are available anytime.....but let that thread run by Senior member "Levina" not me...Iam part-timer
Whatever she instruct me, i will try my best to produce it....thats what i think
I've good Nastaliq typing skill....which maybe will helpful in creating little Easy sentences

Sir Irfan baloch removed it. You can't trace it back. But it still show's it. A moderator can remove it. Anyway i don't care. It was given for the stupidest of reasons.

@Shamain ,@jamahir , no congrats? ok :(:cry:
Hi, congratulations for this title...
You've good track record with Indians....and they like you too :) , I appreciate this., you wont fall in Trolling bobby-trap

I was the first one to wish u i guess 2,3 pageback u didnt get tag notification????

Here third post on this page .

Whatever | Page 3938

Many congratssss wajsal do open and read that post itnee energy say likhi thee
No i didn't, thought you forgot. anyway thank's. Did i not guess this a couple of weeks ago? shit i really am a psychics
Post may bohot energy lagi the. Tag anyone you like, more we know about Pakistan history the better.

@WAJsal آج بهت کمزوری هو رهی
Hai ,dubara nahi post likhi ja rahi, itnay shoq say wish kiya tha and u didnt even get the alert.

Thank you for asking, MashaAllah all is good. Thank you and I hope that you are having a blessed ramadan. :)
Yes i am, i hope you are doing fine. Long time no see, thought you had left. Never good to see good member's such as yourself leave. Good to have you back.
@WAJsal i ws reading ur article and saw ur upgraded TTA statuss.YAYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!.

MANY CONGRATSSSS AMIGOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! :woot: :woot:
Thanks.
Wah g Wah Congratulations @WAJsal :victory:
Shukria bhai.

@WAJsal آج بهت کمزوری هو رهی
Hai ,dubara nahi post likhi ja rahi, itnay shoq say wish kiya tha and u didnt even get the alert.
I didn't. Thus the curiosity.

@Shamain , good, informative posts and i will rate you positive :enjoy:.

Yes i am, i hope you are doing fine. Long time no see, thought you had left. Never good to see good member's such as yourself leave. Good to have you back.

Thanks.

Shukria bhai.

I didn't. Thus the curiosity.

@Shamain , good, informative posts and i will rate you positive :enjoy:.
Dont rate me cuz we are pdf buddies.

Lolz idont care for positive ratings except for maybe coming from u cuz u are a frnd. I have seen sh1t posts being rated so i dont really care much. Secondly, i m so sick of indians on this forum that iwont care to spend my energy writing informative posts for this place.

Dont rate me cuz we are pdf buddies.

Lolz idont care for positive ratings except for maybe coming from u cuz u are a frnd. I have seen sh1t posts being rated so i dont really care much. Secondly, i m so sick of indians on this forum that iwont care to spend my energy writing informative posts for this place.
I won't abuse my powers. I am bound to stay within some limits. I won't rate you just for any ordinary post.
Any post that is informative, has some meaning to it. Will rate it because it deserves to be rated positive, hard work and determination should never go unappreciated.
Secondly, i m so sick of indian on this forum to spend my energy writing informative posts for this forum.
Informative posts for us(Pakistanis).
By the way i rated a troll negative. GB liberation thread, last post.