Gilgit-Baltistan's liberation

@Sulman Badshah ,@Color_Less_Sky , forgot to tag you guy's, read post number 85 and 86. Thank you.
How Gilgit-Baltistan got liberated . | Page 6
What BS?

Purest muslims are killing everyone non muslim or lessor muslims.

Last day boko haram kills 150, and ISIS killing dozens on daily basis. Not to forget the barbaric muslim invaders.
They have nothing to do with Islam. Don't generalize them to be Muslims. Grow some sense. Such a poor post.
(edit your post if you want me to remove negative rating)

Calling Indians as blood thristy and using hindus to denote us?
Please report such posts.
And yes purest of muslims are killing lessor muslims. Aren't they muslim? Can you even judge who is muslim or not or its prerogative of Allah?
ISIS or any other group have nothing to do with Islam. They commit act's which are not allowed in Islam, anyone who transgresses cannot be called a Muslim. I still don't get why you would call them Muslims.
Say rape or killing is against Hinduism. Anyone who commits these act's in the name of Hinduism, can he be called a Hindu? clearly he cannot.

@Sulman Badshah ,@Color_Less_Sky , forgot to tag you guy's, read post number 85 and 86. Thank you.
How Gilgit-Baltistan got liberated . | Page 6

They have nothing to do with Islam. Don't generalize them to be Muslims. Grow some sense. Such a poor post.
(edit your post if you want me to remove negative rating)
nicely written
I would like to add some information about Col mirza khan

Col Mirza Hassan Khan[miltary cross,fakhar e kashmir] life taken in Gilgit city when he returned back after climbing Nagral/Barmas highest mountain three months before his death on 19th nov 1983.
He was the first regular army commissioned officer from Gilgit Baltistan . He got basic military training from Cadet Training School , Jammu and Indian Military Academy, Dehradun. He fought in Waziristan for the English, participated alongwith 4 J&K Battalion in Second World War in Burma ( 4 J&K revolted in 1947 in Muzaffarabad ) , Staged the overthrow of Dogra regime in The whole State of J&K in case in case Maharaja accedes with India , uprooted the Dogra regime in Gilgit, when it technically became part of India on 26 Oct 1947, by surgically wiping it off on 1Nov 1947. Thereafter he fought as the Commander in Chief on Gilgit - Baltistan - Laddakh - Kashmir front and thereafter as Commander of Tiger Force on Astore Kashmir axis. He also undertook many operations and skirmishes on Bagh, Rawalakot, Kotli Sectors. He was in the famous Rawalpindi Conspiracy case 1951, to capture GHQ in Rawalpindi and then to lead and command advance onto Srinagar. He was twice imprisoned for close to 7 years . Formulated the first indigenous political Party in Gilgit in 1955 - 56, after release from Attock, Lahore, Multan and Haiderabad Jails. He served as Defence Secretary in AJK , govt.

here is his one of the last photo
63991_717284535084027_5131339506622322361_n.jpg

nicely written
I would like to add some information about Col mirza khan

Col Mirza Hassan Khan[miltary cross,fakhar e kashmir] life taken in Gilgit city when he returned back after climbing Nagral/Barmas highest mountain three months before his death on 19th nov 1983.
He was the first regular army commissioned officer from Gilgit Baltistan . He got basic military training from Cadet Training School , Jammu and Indian Military Academy, Dehradun. He fought in Waziristan for the English, participated alongwith 4 J&K Battalion in Second World War in Burma ( 4 J&K revolted in 1947 in Muzaffarabad ) , Staged the overthrow of Dogra regime in The whole State of J&K in case in case Maharaja accedes with India , uprooted the Dogra regime in Gilgit, when it technically became part of India on 26 Oct 1947, by surgically wiping it off on 1Nov 1947. Thereafter he fought as the Commander in Chief on Gilgit - Baltistan - Laddakh - Kashmir front and thereafter as Commander of Tiger Force on Astore Kashmir axis. He also undertook many operations and skirmishes on Bagh, Rawalakot, Kotli Sectors. He was in the famous Rawalpindi Conspiracy case 1951, to capture GHQ in Rawalpindi and then to lead and command advance onto Srinagar. He was twice imprisoned for close to 7 years . Formulated the first indigenous political Party in Gilgit in 1955 - 56, after release from Attock, Lahore, Multan and Haiderabad Jails. He served as Defence Secretary in AJK , govt.

here is his one of the last photo
View attachment 234751
Lovely. Good post. Thank's for the share.

Yup GB guys fought on their own. But for AJK we had to fought.

Nope AJK fought by themselves, the entire region of Azad Kashmir was liberated by our forefathers, the events are well documented by Western writers.
Tribals came much later and attacked the Valley directly, and later on came the regular army.
In actual fact the AJK militia had the greatest number of trained and armed men outside the regular army, 90,000 veterans of the Second World War. Many army writers talk of how greatly the army was bolstered by these ex British army vets.

The myths debunked are that tribals aided the liberation of Azad Kashmir, that never happened. The regular army aided in the liberation, not true, they stabilised the battle lines after the Indian army engaged in Srinagar onwards.

Please read Christopher Snedden's renowned work "Kashmir the untold story".

Here are the details of the revolt by the Muslim AJK vets against Hari Singh. They numbered around 90,000.

KASHMIR - THE UNTOLD STORY - Christopher Snedden - Google Books

@waz , could you make this thread a sticky? important part of our history, deserves as much audience as it can get. Thank you.

The Hindus and Sikhs from west Punjab were settled first in Sialkot and then in Jammu. What do you expect to happen in a riot? Hindus take Gandhi's advise and mutely die in Muslim attacks? Sorry, in riots both sides kill. In Jammu it was the other way round, that's all. I am not defending the actions, but explaining them.
Shame on u sarthak ,ihadnt read the entire thread, tho not even yet but did come across this crass post of urz.
Itna jhoot likhtay huay kabhi tau sharam kar liya karo ap log.
Just cuz some of us purposefully stay silent on online forums doesnt mean u shud spread indian lies n propaganda. Thats y inever trust what u write on forum. U are so stupid and thick.

@Areesh thanks for defending .iam surprised how u knew abt these events.

@fakhre mirpur @engineer saad

Shame on u sarthak ,ihadnt read the entire thread, tho not even yet but did come across this crass post of urz.
Itna jhoot likhtay huay kabhi tau sharam kar liya karo ap log.
Just cuz some of us purposefully stay silent on online forums doesnt mean u shud spread indian lies n propaganda. Thats y inever trust what u write on forum. U are so stupid and thick.

@Areesh thanks for defending .iam surprised how u knew abt these events.

@fakhre mirpur @engineer saad
I know about the jammu riots, my mother side of family migrated from jammu
Genocide of Muslims, Jammu 1947 | Kashmir Media Service

The state didnt have any sikhs or hindus moving in yet, who could have started any massacrre , it was the local forces and local hindus attacking. Kitnay jhootay insaan ho,. Kuch tau sharam kar liya karo Sarthakganguly

@syedali73 We pakistanis have no history. Cuz we never document or record our past, we are one loser nation. We never documented, researched 71 events as they were supposed to,....and then what happened? our entire 71 war history was written by indians ,bengalis ...not pakistanis.
Where is our narrative ,a detailed ,well researched, unbiased, fair narrative on 71 war. We had a murder of 3million bengalis stomped on our faces which we never did and some filthy so called pakistanis on this forum never get tired of writing abt it again n again as a crime committed by pakistani forces. (Wajsal dont give me link to that stupid thread of urs, its not what history is,i am talking abt proper history archiving and research conducted by reputed uni's history faculties much like oxford uni)

And we are expected to hang our heads in shame for something we perhaps arent guilty of.

Indians always manage to have things done their way,whether its snatching others land, writing own versions of history or this forum. We pakistanis are meant to lose. We always lose.

Interviews of Dogra war Mujahideen

The state didnt have any sikhs or hindus moving in yet, who could have started any massacrre , it was the local forces and local hindus attacking. Kitnay jhootay insaan ho,. Kuch tau sharam kar liya karo Sarthakganguly

@syedali73 We pakistanis have no history. Cuz we never document or record our past, we are one loser nation. We never documented, researched 71 events as they were supposed to,....and then what happened? our entire 71 war history was written by indians ,bengalis ...not pakistanis.
Where is our narrative ,a detailed ,well researched, unbiased, fair narrative on 71 war. We had a murder of 3million bengalis stomped on our faces which we never did and some filthy so called pakistanis on this forum never get tired of writing abt it again n again as a crime committed by pakistani forces. (Wajsal dont give me link to that stupid thread of urs, its not what history is,i am talking abt proper history archiving and research conducted by reputed uni's history faculties much like oxford uni)

And we are expected to hang our heads in shame for something we perhaps arent guilty of.

Indians always manage to have things done their way,whether its snatching others land, writing own versions of history or this forum. We pakistanis are meant to lose. We always lose.
When The India-Sponsored Mukti Bahini Slaughtered 1 Million Biharis ~ QUTAIBA PROTOCOLZ

Well some family elder had told me once, some of the extended family members of one of our relative had gathered at his place for a family meet,not sure they were based on which side of the border ,pakistani jk or indian. Anyways, the riots hadnt started yet,but uprising was taking out its head. Anyways hindus out of their usual mischief had set their house on fire.

I wont write any further.
@engineer saad

SOS means Save Our Souls.
At that time people use fires as a signal to friendly troops.
Ohoooo mujhay pata hai what is sos. Ohoo ap kya samajh rahay hain. Hindoon nay unkay ghar pay aag laga dee thee to kill innocent men ,women ,kids of the house.
Wahan koi riots nahi horahay thay etc

Lemme edit original post