Altaf Hussain Asking Workers To Get Arms And Physical Training Against Pakistan Army !

@Icarus i think...as long as operation is being done... DG Rangers karachi and esp Corps Comm karachi should have been an urdu speaking general or if not possible then Sindhi...why do i say this? Bcoz we should not let MQM and its likes use the mohajir card at any cost... Because when ppl will see, even an urdu speaking general, target criminals from MQM with same passion, and fervor...how will they blame Punjabi establishment then, as MQM always does? It will reinforce impression tht its nothing against urdu speaking community but only criminals of MQM... well, I dont mind...corps comm karachi or DG rangers from any ethnicity anyways...but why let MQM use this card for covering up its own terrorist activities?

The Pakistan Army is the whole nation's Army, there is no Sindhi, Punjabi, Pathan, Urdu Speaking, Baloch, Hazara, Hindko, Baltit or any of the other in the Army. If we start posting people from a particular community to deal with issues relating to that particular community then that would set a worrying precedent. Then we will need a Mari General to fight in Kohlu, a Bhitanni to fight in South Waziristan, a Butt to oversee operations in Lahore. Before we know it, every family in Pakistan will want to raise their own Army. That's not how a military operates, All for one and one for all. This maxim is drilled into our heads from our first minute in the academy to the last moment where the soil is being thrown into our graves. We endure as one, we thrive as one, we fight as one and we die as one.

I undestand this..and hope it remains this way in army... But what to do? Some of his stupid followers, when he uses mohajir card...he gains sympthay vote... :(... Just want to get over with this mentally retarted person....anyhow.......... Dont understand his followers........... I pray tht day comes soon...when like in the army, every pakistani becomes only a pakistani and no mohajir, sindhi, balochi, punjabi, pathan....

Change begins from home, it is the urdu speaking community that must realize that they are being used as a political bargaining chip and consolidate themselves accordingly.

There are only 7 threads on MQM !!!!!! Please ... please create more !!! We need at least 50 simultaneous threads on the same subject !

The problems lies in the narrative of victimization that the MQM has created over the decades, no one came to Pakistan on a bed of roses and to a massive welcome party. It was a tough homecoming for everyone, even those who did not have to migrate had to face the severe shortages of food, money and items of daily use that came with the establishment of a nascent state that had to use thorns off bushes to staple official documents for the first few years.

Sir no body claim that they come to Pakistan with something that only we can provide .. but thing why only Urdu speaking people has to give testimony for their Patriotism ? again and again ? what makes you think even till today Urdu speaking people are not in Police and rangers in Karachi ? was that not a trust deficit ? why the majority police is from Sindhi ? have you been to Karachi you would have known ...

That being said and clarified, Altaf Hussain is taking this to a completely unacceptable level, every group has grievances and every group has some problems that they wish to solve but AH is painting the Urdu speaking community as if it is completely disadvantaged which is far from the truth and it is surprising that people are actually believing it, the urdu speaking community is well represented in the Army, the Civil Services and particularly in the business and trader community? Where then does the grievance lie? Where is it that an urdu speaking individual has been denied his right to be a part of a government service? Where has an urdu speaking individual been told to close down his shop and leave?

AH is exceptional here ? everyone does .... Sindhi were doing politics in the dead bodies of bhutto from decades , so what ? what happen to the investigation of B.A bhutto ? why not the names ever comes out ? AH get chance to attract Urdu speaking community because no one is Pakistan stand for them , when we ( Urdu speaking ) people get limited seat even to get admission in Universities ... this is how you treat people in Pakistan ? you are saying Urdu speaking community is well Representative than why i dont see such in ground level ? As citizen of Pakistan i have a right to ask for independent investigation on 1992 Operation ... why those police officers who were involved never been questioned ?
why even retd General denied the base of 92 Operation ? our establishment has much to Answer but in Pakistan i am sorry to say that we cant ask question, because after all we are just bloody Civilians right ??
If i go back in time , i was not born but my father and relatives were there, why would they lie to me , the way Pastoon and Sindhi treated Urdu speaking community as shit ? My father is so against AH , but what right is right , i dont even love AH , but at least i stand with what is right , ? everyone is telling me that yeah Operation is against all criminal but i see no raids in Bilwaal house , after Zulfiqar Mirza confession ? why i see no confession videos of TTP monsters who are in custody of Army or Rangers ? you are well educated person , you really believe that in custody confession has any worth ? on gun point , even i can claim to to be Hakeen ulllah Mehsood , what worth saulat mirza has to me ? he was criminal , commit a crime , hang him ... why he has been used to target a party associated with a certain community ?
Political murdered are new to us ?? let me remain you why there are no investigation on the murder of both son's of bhutto been murdered ?

Altaf Hussain is trying to disguise his own failures and misgivings by trying to make MQM and Urdu Speaking mutually interchangeable terms, something that the urdu speaking community must not allow because their path is one of prosperity and toil whereas that of MQM can only lead to more chaos.

What AH is doing is wrong , but thing is our people are giving him chance to sell his propaganda .. why as a civilian i can ask question ? t hurts me when i see those people free , who play football with human heads , and those who put ellfie in eyes and nose of young boys ...
you want to know what my fear is ? my fear is that even today i cant go to Kati Pahari , Banaras , Afghan basti , Liyari wearing a jeans and shirt , with my name having a " Siddiqui " in it ... so yeah this is all i fear .. and if you believe that Rangers will help me ? i have see Rangers when they raid 90 , a young guy died in front of them and like Shemales , they stand watch , not even come close to help that guy ? why ? just because he was protesting ... in Pakistan we are worse than a dog who died in a road accident , at least Municipality come to pick up the dead body of that dog ..

Change begins from home, it is the urdu speaking community that must realize that they are being used as a political bargaining chip and consolidate themselves accordingly.

Majority realises this already...... But in one the posts, i think on page 4, i have raised points after arguing with mqm voters, why ppl still vote for this party...... The only solution to get rid of this party is if we have peace in karachi permanently by actions of law enforcement agencies... I hope and pray Gen Raheel suceeds in his mission of cleansing karachi of all target killers and all mafias....

Just got the chance to get to take account of the whole situation...and this is appalling...even by Altaf Hussain's standards.

No wonder ISPR gave a strong statement.

Talking about mothers and sisters standing in the streets, na tumharay siataray rahain gay na hi yeh mulk and talking about getting military training...why isn't this man still being stopped from public broadcasting is beyond me.

Why isn't someone going to court over this? Doesn't this constitute treason?

Drunk scumbag. jab peeta ha to bhonkta ha aur jab nasha utarta ha to phir aplogies kar raha hota ha.

I just heard some parts of Altaf Hussain's speech just now...on Shahid masoods prog....... Uptil now, i read only some text of his speech on net....i didnt hear it myself..... But now excuse me, for my language...
Zaleel, kaminay, haramkhor.... Tabaah ho jao tum, Allah karey... Tumhara jitna bhi bura hashar ho, kam hai.... Motay saand... Mere dil main jo aaraha hai ..is waqt.. altaf ke liye... Main likh bhi nahi sakti

Sir no body claim that they come to Pakistan with something that only we can provide .. but thing why only Urdu speaking people has to give testimony for their Patriotism ? again and again ? what makes you think even till today Urdu speaking people are not in Police and rangers in Karachi ? was that not a trust deficit ? why the majority police is from Sindhi ? have you been to Karachi you would have known ...

No body asks Urdu Speaking community for testimony, it is the MQM that time and again releases statements that reflect poorly on the community that they claim to represent. Like I said, no one has any doubt about the love that Urdu Speaking hold in their hearts for Pakistan but MQM is constantly undermining that trust. There are very few Urdu speaking individuals at enlisted ranks even in the Army, most Urdu speaking individuals belong to well-educated backgrounds and thus represent themselves in the officer class. That is why you don't see Urdu speaking people in a majority in Rangers and Police. Then there is also the numbers game, as the numerical majority, Sindhis are more common in the local law enforcement. I have been assigned to numerous desks that deal with Karachi and am well aware of the ground situation, I am also well-aware that it is the MQM and Sunni Tehreek that are involved heavily in extortion, kidnapping and other unlawful activities, others are also involved but these parties have the largest share. Now, you might ask then, why law enforcement is going after MQM and not ST? Well they are going after both, the only difference is that the ST does not try to justify their actions in weekly press conferences by saying that Barelvis are marginalized and thus violence is a right. They duck and let it pass so it seems that the state is not taking a hard line against them whereas its just them taking the damage quietly.

AH is exceptional here ? everyone does .... Sindhi were doing politics in the dead bodies of bhutto from decades , so what ? what happen to the investigation of B.A bhutto ? why not the names ever comes out ? AH get chance to attract Urdu speaking community because no one is Pakistan stand for them , when we ( Urdu speaking ) people get limited seat even to get admission in Universities ... this is how you treat people in Pakistan ? you are saying Urdu speaking community is well Representative than why i dont see such in ground level ? As citizen of Pakistan i have a right to ask for independent investigation on 1992 Operation ... why those police officers who were involved never been questioned ?
why even retd General denied the base of 92 Operation ? our establishment has much to Answer but in Pakistan i am sorry to say that we cant ask question, because after all we are just bloody Civilians right ??
If i go back in time , i was not born but my father and relatives were there, why would they lie to me , the way Pastoon and Sindhi treated Urdu speaking community as shit ? My father is so against AH , but what right is right , i dont even love AH , but at least i stand with what is right , ? everyone is telling me that yeah Operation is against all criminal but i see no raids in Bilwaal house , after Zulfiqar Mirza confession ? why i see no confession videos of TTP monsters who are in custody of Army or Rangers ? you are well educated person , you really believe that in custody confession has any worth ? on gun point , even i can claim to to be Hakeen ulllah Mehsood , what worth saulat mirza has to me ? he was criminal , commit a crime , hang him ... why he has been used to target a party associated with a certain community ?
Political murdered are new to us ?? let me remain you why there are no investigation on the murder of both son's of bhutto been murdered ?

There have been numerous investigations and JITs have been established however they have overtime produced different results. The 92 issue has long since passed, Pakistan has seen much more since then, although it is perfectly legal to demand another probe into the 92 operation, one can question that in the greater frame of things, what will it accomplish? There has been an across the board operation, if anything hints at wrongdoings in Bilawal House, the state will act however unless the state has concrete intelligence, they will refrain from it.
Saulat Mirza's statement had no legal value however, now that he has spoken the same in front of the JIT, his words do carry weight-age now.

What AH is doing is wrong , but thing is our people are giving him chance to sell his propaganda .. why as a civilian i can ask question ? t hurts me when i see those people free , who play football with human heads , and those who put ellfie in eyes and nose of young boys ...
you want to know what my fear is ? my fear is that even today i cant go to Kati Pahari , Banaras , Afghan basti , Liyari wearing a jeans and shirt , with my name having a " Siddiqui " in it ... so yeah this is all i fear .. and if you believe that Rangers will help me ? i have see Rangers when they raid 90 , a young guy died in front of them and like Shemales , they stand watch , not even come close to help that guy ? why ? just because he was protesting ... in Pakistan we are worse than a dog who died in a road accident , at least Municipality come to pick up the dead body of that dog ..

Criminal elements are a threat to everyone, take a pathan for example, he doesn't wear jean shirts and his name is not Siddique yet if he doesn't comply with their demands, he will also be killed, that is how criminals work and that is exactly what we are trying to tackle. Just because crime threatens you, it does not justify becoming a criminal oneself, that way, even the original criminal will have a painful back story to justify why he resorted to crime. No one is born with the desire and intent to kill.
What would you have wanted the Rangers to do when Waqqas was hit? The other protesters were there with him, they surrounded him and were making videos to share on facebook rather than help him. What then, I ask, could the rangers have done? When his own people just stood and filmed? They could have moved him, even asked the Rangers to take him, they could have never said no.

Well its the thinking of us Muhajirs that is the core problem that enables a terrorist organization like the MQM to come to power in Karachi constantly since its inception in 1984. I mean what kind of talk occurs in our drawing rooms. Don't we call punjabis daggay and other beyhuda terms? Are we spreading love between the various ethnicities or increasing the divide.

It is simple with the evidence available that Altaf Hussain is a traitor and the statements of people like Faisal Mota, Ajmal Pahari and Saulat Mirza are there for everyone to see. Yet my community of birth is ignorant and continues to wallow in this ignorance. I am saddened how nationalism can fall to ethnic voting.

We should begin to stand up to terrorists in our midst and walk with the rest of the country. Altaf Hussain has even before this called partition a blunder. He should be executed and when he is executed I will celebrate.

Just got the chance to get to take account of the whole situation...and this is appalling...even by Altaf Hussain's standards.

No wonder ISPR gave a strong statement.

Talking about mothers and sisters standing in the streets, na tumharay siataray rahain gay na hi yeh mulk and talking about getting military training...why isn't this man still being stopped from public broadcasting is beyond me.

Why isn't someone going to court over this? Doesn't this constitute treason?

Because we are blinded by hate for other ethnicities. People will still vote for MQM. The seeds of division already exist at home. Its the same thing as Mujib Ur Rehman. People voted for him based on ethnicity and he tore the nation up, though ZAB's mishandling also played a role. MQM is going to do the same thing and is an anti Pakistani party and we dumb muhajirs will egg Altaf on, no matter what evidence is accumulated against him.

The problem is you have legitimized a terrorist organisation by allowing them to compete in the democratic process. There are so many fools in Pakistan who will vote for anyone.

The first thing you need to do is present clear evidence against MQM and declare them terrorists. Then attack them.

This is the only solution. I have seen army skirt around this for over 20 years. The longer you leave the worse it will become.