ICBM's (Intercontinental ballistic missiles)

Btw I know its off topic. But are U pro-soviet? I know its perfectly natural for a russian to be one but what do U think the modern Ukaranian/Beralusian perception is about the USSR. Do they regret the fall of the union? What's your opinion?
All the ordinary people feel sorry for the collapse of the Soviet Union. Previously, we had an order, strong army, advanced science. There was no homeless, and poor, the rich was not there. The government gave a free apartment (in Belarus still give). If someone in the village was going to build a house - he was given the materials free of charge and he was building.
But those who are now in power in Ukraine does not want to reunite with Russia. They do what they want and they do not need the order.

All the ordinary people feel sorry for the collapse of the Soviet Union. Previously, we had an order, strong army, advanced science. There was no homeless, and poor, the rich was not there. The government gave a free apartment (in Belarus still give). If someone in the village was going to build a house - he was given the materials free of charge and he was building.
But those who are now in power in Ukraine does not want to reunite with Russia. They do what they want and they do not need the order.

USSR got robbed by the corrupt communist members, those traitors have betrayed the Communism and Comrade Lenin for their personal gain.

DRI44.jpg

Possible view of ground missle complex RS-26 "Rubezh" (Frontier)
Missle weight - near 60 tons.

may i ask a question? when india is getting MIRV technology? any guess?

RVSN celebrate their professional holiday

MIRVs are being made for AGNI V
the last time i heard anything about MIRVs they were going through the ''design stage''

MIRVs are being made for AGNI V
the last time i heard anything about MIRVs they were going through the ''design stage''

Bhai itna dimag p jor kyo dal rha hai??

Naswarville ka rasta bhul gya kya?

Does Pakistan has ICBM technology?
according to some of your countrymen
Yes......they are hidden to avoid sanctions

Based on facts and official releases
No....not yet

We will testing a canister version of anti 5 this month

In the next 2 years.....mirv looks possible