Delhi Shahi Imam invites Nawaz Sharif but leaves out PM Narendra Modi for son's anointment

oo yaar is ganjay ko udar he rakhlo hamesha kiilye hamain nahe chhaye ye kachra ******
hamare paas already bahot kachra bhara pada hai aur nahi chaahiye.
Aap ki amaanat aap hi rakhiye :enjoy:

He invites other BJP leaders but not Modi? Seems like some cheap publicity stunt.....

Guess Shah Imami is now a family business too

You can invite Bilawal for birthday and not Modi, i will put up a thread...What say?

Now you're treading on tricky ground...I'll support anything that'll make Bilawal get a big boost :D

oo yaar is ganjay ko udar he rakhlo hamesha kiilye hamain nahe chhaye ye kachra ******

Thik hai. We will keep him for ever if you take this angel as return gift from us :D

Mamta-Banerjee-1129.jpg

Do not accuse all the Muslims. We have Sir Abdul Kalam also. Target those who are anti-nationalist like Imam.
Dr-APJ-Abdul-Kalam-speech1-300x214.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

1238406182-1231237358_s_1.jpg

apj_abdul_kalam_20090914.jpg

can someone identify where this is from, green means Soviet/Russian in cockpits generally.. SU-34 maybe ?

Nawaz sharif should visit or atleast send someone from the govt.

We need to help our brothers in delhi after the modi created riots to torture our innocents brothers

New Delhi: Syed Ahmed Bukhari, Shahi Imam of Delhi's Jama Masjid, recently named his 19-year-old son Shaban Bukhari as his successor.

The teenager, who is pursuing Bachelors in Social Work at a private university here, will be anointed as the 'Nayab Shahi Imam' (Vice Imam) at a ceremony on November 22.

For the ceremony, the Shahi Imam of the country's largest mosque has sent out invitations to several Indian and foreign political leaders, nearly 1,000 religious leaders from across the world, and others.

Also on the invitee list is Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.

However, Bukhari has failed to invite his own Prime Minister, Narendra Modi, to the event. Though, he has sent out invites to several ministers, including Rajnath Singh and Dr Harsh Vardhan.

Bukhari says Indian Muslims have still not been able to relate themselves with PM Modi, who has been accused of playing a role in the 2002 Gujarat riots but has been exonerated by various courts and investigating agencies.

Meanwhile, also present at the ceremony will be Congress president Sonia Gandhi and her son Rahul Gandhi, Samajwadi party chief Mulayam Singh and Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav.

Shaban was picked for the influential post due to his "strong inclination" toward humanities besides his religious capabilities, said Bukhari who has been holding the prestigious post since 2000.

He will be groomed under his father, who will remain the "Shahi Imam" for his life. Shaban will then take over the mantle from his father.

From nearly 400 years, Imamat of the Jama Masjid has been continuing in the same family from generation to generation.

The Shahi Imam's post is considered quite influential. Bukhari's endorsement of Congress in the run-up to the 2014 general elections had triggered criticism against the party.

The Muslim cleric had also extended his support to SP before the 2012 Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections.

Shahi Imam invites Nawaz Sharif but leaves out PM Narendra Modi for son's anointment | Zee News
He did the right thing Modi has blood on his hands Blood off those 10000 Muslims killed under his rule and on his orders in Gujarat although I disagree with this family crap Imam should have immense knowledge off Islam

no worries .... send a plate of Biryani to Modi at his house :D
mass machi tu khata ho ga modi ..

He did the right thing Modi has blood on his hands Blood off those 10000 Muslims killed under his rule and on his orders in Gujarat although I disagree with this family crap Imam should have immense knowledge off Islam

shahi imam claims that he is direct decedent of mohamud

This is just the start, love modi, he is going to do what we always wanted.

Nawaz sharif should visit or atleast send someone from the govt.

We need to help our brothers in delhi after the modi created riots to torture our innocents brothers

Help Pious Muslims, Ahemadi and Other who are exlpoding in Land of Pure. :)

Even if we assume Modi has blood on his hands, since when muslims stared having problems with people with the blood of hundreds of thousands on their hands???

Oh I get it, its muslim blood they care about while calling mass murderers and rapists and slave takers perfect men and calling them heroes!!!