Video of attack on PTV Office. TuQ caught lieing again.

A.M.

10599367_10152725948089090_494945964632348898_n.png

:crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:

Looks fine to me. Of course they're going to take the food. Imagine how hungry they are. I don't know why everyone is complaining.

Pakistan ki army hai peechay bhai. No political party in the history of Pakistan have ever talked about sieging the parliament or the PM house or doing a violent anti state dharna for over two weeks. Whereas on the other hand, the pak army and the ISI have always been busy hatching conspiracies whether its to topple a government or hang an elected prime minister. These generals are the biggest thugs of Pakistan because they have the license to kill and they use it very well

Any idea whether the United States has given Pakistan Army a nod? I can't personally see the army hatching a conspiracy at the moment because the Americans really don't need them post-2014.

One cant do anything in Pakistan without the approval of military. And if you do manage to do something that is not aligned with the approval of the military, than we see martial laws, hangings, and conspiracies. When I say army, it doesnt mean COAS, it could mean anyone from the core commanders or ISI. Now javed hashmi has exposed how the retiring army generals with the help of DG ISI were hatching conspiracy to topple the government some how.