Hang those who helped Musharraf: Altaf Hussain

I have always talked against each politician....

Learn to behave! A few manners might distinguish you from barbarians! :rofl:

Yea since the thread was about MQM I talked about Altaf now you ask about NS and IK not me derailing but seems like you want to derail your own thread!

74709_537288883002915_2086834346_n.jpg

Well , what is happening to Honorable Musharraf sahib , is not ideal and as for Altaf Bhai I think its safe to retire now

he said it, he had no power to do anything.
lets blame the one who said it, forgive the ones who done it.
dude you cannot defend them, they have made too many mistakes, its about time to say "Shukria aap ne bohot try ker li Abb zara hum Corrupt and sellout and security threats and God knows what other labeled politician give it a try"
NO MORE DAMOCRAZY, DAMOCRAZY MURDAABAD.lolzzz

Having an identity is fine but starting to demand from a sick nation is unreasonable! And whats worse is playing the victim card or even comparing one identity with the other like why siraiki get this why not mohajirs or why hazara got that why not sariki...if you want a unique identity then stop trying to compare...stay uniquely you! or if you want a united identity of everyone equal then stop whining!
Exactly! Why? Why are the mohajirs in Karachi crying they are differentiated...how does 1 find out you are a mohajir? unless you chest thump about it no one is going to label...no one but you yourself can label yourselves!
That was too much!
I was saying IMF and all that others as issues Pakistan has been facing non stop...its either a knock from USA or IMF or someone or another....When has Pakistan ever been stable enough to answer to its own people? Kabhi stable hi nai tha jo yeh log demands keray hain...demands tou uss country say ki jati hain jo stable hota hai...when Pakistan has never been stable kabhi IMF kabhi USA ka hatora kabhi pani crisis kabhi India say LoC say moun mari kabhi Baluchistan ki dhamkiyan ya tou phir altaf ki galiyan....kub stable hoa humara watan kay uskay logon ki sewa keray? Aur uskay log hi itnay kameenay hain usko stable hi nai honay daytay!
fair enough...that judge was good for a while then he went all crazy...
baby, you have fair points, but most them are solvbles?
& the biggest point, we are agreed to is this country doesnt need damocrazy!
i hope, you ill stand by your words, any way i have told many, that you ill be a shinning star.
thanks

baby, you have fair points, but most them are solvbles?
& the biggest point, we are agreed to is this country doesnt need damocrazy!
i hope, you ill stand by your words, any way i have told many, that you ill be a shinning star.
thanks
Yes we agree on that!
:blink: Mujhay babbay bana diyea!! :cray: we used to call my nani babbay! :blink: :cray:

Misreported title by a TV channel ...........
Factual position is like below ......

altaf-hussain-2.jpg

“If establishment does not like the mandate of MQM then it should separate Karachi from rest of the country,”

Don't forget the condition of "if" I think you better know English than me .............
Wow kill a country for a party? Seriously? Punish a whole nation because you dont get what you want? Really selfsih dont you think?

You didn't answer :)
Whats the question? to separate Karachi or not? Well answer is clear cut NO...

Why do you guys think it is necessary to threaten the govt every now and then...do you think govt will pay the price or the men who sacrificed for a Pakistan? What about the immigrants who left everything before the new wave of mohajirs came? What about those who left property and blood...nope the Karachi Mohajirs are not the only ones who moved ...Heck even Altaf came later than the 1st wave of mohajirs...You people should be ashamed with such threats of rendering the sacrifice useless...had we wanted unrest like that in Karachi we would have remained in India

Whats the question? to separate Karachi or not? Well answer is clear cut NO...

Why do you guys think it is necessary to threaten the govt every now and then...do you think govt will pay the price or the men who sacrificed for a Pakistan? What about the immigrants who left everything before the new wave of mohajirs came? What about those who left property and blood...nope the Karachi Mohajirs are not the only ones who moved ...Heck even Altaf came later than the 1st wave of mohajirs...You people should be ashamed with such threats of rendering the sacrifice useless...had we wanted unrest like that in Karachi we would have remained in India

My question was how did you find demand of separation in his said statement......??

Ahh sorry I read it in the other thread where someone posted something about Altaf going agar yeh nai kero gay prepare for something...The goon jumps to threats soo often that I have started equating him and his speeches to threatening separation..

I admit not in this thread but one who can go as far as threatening for separation can never win my vote or even agreeing to anything he says...though I did give a :tup: to 1 of the threads about him...