Saeed Anwar vs Anil kumble 6,6,6,4

@Zarvan

Are you all right.

images

Poor Pakistanis. Ab to bas maazi ka sahara hai. Haal to barbaad hi hai aur mustaqbil to kahi nazar nahi aata. :rofl:

HAHAHA ZKumble ki shakal dekhni wali thee over k baad.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Desperate need to feel good detected... nationality - match... religious inclinations - match... ideological perversion - match!

Parallel universe complete. Congratulations.

Saeed Anwar was a great batsman indeed..if I am not mistaken he had created the record of highest runs scored in an ODI.

And Anil Kumble is no doubt a great bowler.He equalled Jim Laker's record of taking all wickets in an innings...Better than that is simply not possible!!

Both are great cricketers..

Poor Pakistanis. Ab to bas maazi ka sahara hai. Haal to barbaad hi hai aur mustaqbil to kahi nazar nahi aata. :rofl:

Take a record of last ten years....head-to-head...Pakistan still leads on India.

Take a record of last five years...head-to-heard..Pakistan and India are neck to neck.

Typical bharti in delusion :lol:

Pakistan at its "worst", and india at is "best", are still "neck-to-neck" ...Tells you ALOT about two countries :azn:

Take a record of last ten years....head-to-head...Pakistan still leads on India.

Take a record of last five years...head-to-heard..Pakistan and India are neck to neck.

Typical bharti in delusion :lol:

Pakistan at its "worst", and india at is "best", are still "neck-to-neck" ...Tells you ALOT about two countries :azn:

Matches played b/w India and Pak since 1st Jan 2004,

India and pakistan both won 20 ODIS.

India won 4 tests and pak won 3 tests

India won 5 T20IS and Pak won 1 T20

Get your facts right before trolling here

Matches played b/w India and Pak since 1st Jan 2014,

India and pakistan both won 20 ODIS.

India won 4 tests and pak won 3 tests

India won 5 T20IS and Pak won 1 T20

Get your facts right before trolling here

Retard, I said compare like last 5 years or 10 years etc.

Comparing fucking 4 month performance won't do anything.

PS, even at THAT, look, India-Pakistan "neck-to-neck" in ODIs and Tests....

T20s? lol..sure. Compare that and feel happy if you like.

The best predictor of team's performance is Test, and then ODIs...

T20s are pure luck. You take chances..if your chances pay-off..you win. If don't, you lose.

You seriously thought India and Pakistan played 40 ODIs in 4 months? :rofl:

Comprehension issues. Had they been properly educated am sure he would have known that i had typed 2014 instead 2004.

Dear Retard, When did India and Pak play 40 ODI's in 4 months? It was a typo. which is corrected now.

Thank you for correcting your typo.

Still proves my point.

At your "best" , and at our "worst", we are still "neck-to-neck" ....

Tells your alot, doesn't it? :lol:

But hey, you won more T20s than us. Congratulations :rofl:

Pak won more T20s with Austrailia in last 10 years, now I get to claim "Pak is a better cricketing nation than Aussies for last 10 years"

:victory:
:omghaha: