War is Coming | Amidst escalating tensions, Pakistan weighs its options

Wrror, mujhe bhi Gun chalaniii sikhaaa deiii - I've tried my hand at my Dad's Baretta but I couldn't even shoot the target ! :ashamed:

Bachi samagh kay chalani thi nishana lag jata. :P

I think you should register for boys scouts instead. lol

because of Indian Non-Sense Pakistan's military now have complete authority and justification to move forces from the W < E borders... also woh kya hota hey bakwaas haan SUSPEND so called Chain of Command give all RIGHTS to Advance Defence to give on SPOT response if any kind of movement by Enemy forces on the border. *** mazak bana rakha hey apnay internal politics ke bakwaasyaat kay chakar may dunya ko ***** banatay rahtay hain ye Indian political dramaybaz... listen non-sense from last 10 years... without any concrete evidence always put blame on Pakistan... mujhe tu lagta hey ye bikram Singh nay apni pedaish ka b zemedar SSG aur ISI ko tehra dena hey kuch dino may!

cool down man……
you kicked many A$$es at the same time……:omghaha:

So which one people believe more either by previous general that indian army is unfit to fight

or

by Air chief that they will do surgical strikes in pakistan? :undecided:
Statements that the Army is unfit to fight a war are criticisms of the Army that there needs to be change to make things better.

Just like statements from IAF Chief that IAF would lose the numbers superiority against Pakistan. That however is selective criticism from IAF chief meant to improve IAF.

An example, while the IAF Chief completely removed the old aircrafts from IAF, he deliberately kept all of PAF aircrafts - vintage included- in his list to deliberately skewer analysis. It does not mean that in reality PAF would be able to hold up for more than a few days against IAF. It is a way to jolt IAF and GoI into doing more.

Sadly, these finer points are lost on most Pakistani's. Be that as it may, this is the reason Pakistan is in the position it is in.

There's a positive outcome of a limited war though - 1.2 billion population will unite together.

hahahaha that show your mentality kid you were 5 ok let me explain to you
at kargil we intruded inside JK and we were sanctioned our AF and Navy refused to fight because of sanctions and yet the mighty IA was afraid to Cross LOC and do you think they were afraid that they will lose conventionally no they know that they can win conventional war but what comes after that matters
Now compare the two situation
1999 Pakistan was weak we only had nukes to offer nothing else we intruded deep inside Kargil and IA didnt invaded Pakistan
2013 Modernized Army AF with more nuke being on defensive and not a big what makes you think that GOI would risk full scale war

Sanctions ? you must be kidding you are blaming your army that they dint know they dint know who was available. and not able to plan and see Indian response.

Rest assured war wont happen,
there are many other ways of hurting pakistan, as some one advocated pulling troops from your western border and deploying them in the east i will work very good for us.all we have to do is make just enough noises for you to do that.and that will achieve two things.
1) It will expose your underbelly in the west and the forces which are trying to break pakistan will be strengthened ,you can see the condition now and imagine how it will be then.
2)and India will get more support around the world against pakistan(diplomatic) ,because victim always does.

and there is a saying in India..you dont burn your house to kill a rat, there are many other and easy ways to do it.

Rest assured you will see no WAR. other than the movie WARR which is running in pakistan.

I hope things do not get that far and we do not find ourselves at war with each other. However Indian aggressiveness and assertiveness eclipses the defensive posturing of Pakistan. 5 Indian soldiers were killed and the Indians are screaming for our blood. In Pakistan, how many 40, 50 innocent civilians were killed by the Lashkar E Jhangvi and we still haven't taken action against the group.

The reality today is that our leaders have turned Pakistan into a weak country operational only under foreign aid with no independent foreign policy and with either no ability or will to fight against the terrorists.

We can't deal with (by deal with I mean finish off) a bunch of ragtag militants how are going to face India? We must crush the militants. India's aggression will be reduced the moment we become more assertive and resolve to protect Pakistani citizens worldwide, especially within Pakistan.

Look what our security forces did to me. I always loved Pakistan and with their failures and chasing innocents they have turned me into a very cynical person. We should be assertive and we should be protecting Pakistani citizens. By protecting I mean from the terrorists and drones and India. What a mess we are in.

India goes off into a rage the moment one of their soldiers is killed and we just sit idly while the Taliban butcher our people. Severe action should be taken against the Taliban. Down with the terrorists. We can teach India lessons later. First at least build unity within and stop your FIA and CID being infiltrated by Indian RAW.

1. these kaffirs have poors artillary and don't have ammunations and have things called Arjun known as tanks in armour
well i am sure we have much better in land forces,artillary,MRLs and armour
2. They would attack from there because before attack they always try to look up a place to run away in case of defeat&#8230;&#8230;:lol:

lolz i already told you... we are not getting free stuff... we don't have sponsors like pak have... first pay bill to russia over PIA... then talk about war... and you are think pak can win conventional war against India? seriously??

Statements that the Army is unfit to fight a war are criticisms of the Army that there needs to be change to make things better.

Just like statements from IAF Chief that IAF would lose the numbers superiority against Pakistan. That however is selective criticism from IAF chief meant to improve IAF.

An example, while the IAF Chief completely removed the old aircrafts from IAF, he deliberately kept all of PAF aircrafts - vintage included- in his list to deliberately skewer analysis. It does not mean that in reality PAF would be able to hold up for more than a few days against IAF. It is a way to jolt IAF and GoI into doing more.

Sadly, these finer points are lost on most Pakistani's. Be that as it may, this is the reason Pakistan is in the position it is in.

I think the big boys have covered this debate a lot of times, just to recap -> your better Jets are quite limited by Russian Missiles while PAF's mediocre Jets are equipped with the superb AMRAAM & AIMs. In essence, it may not be a surprise that the air battles, especially within Pakistani airspace are 3:1 or better in favor of PAF especially with SAM & AWEACS cover inside Pakistani airspace.

There's a positive outcome of a limited war though - 1.2 billion population will unite together.

We have seen odds worse then those and have beaten them!

I say, bring it on. It is us, actually, that really really need to unite.

I hope things do not get that far and we do not find ourselves at war with each other. However Indian aggressiveness and assertiveness eclipses the defensive posturing of Pakistan. 5 Indian soldiers were killed and the Indians are screaming for our blood. In Pakistan, how many 40, 50 innocent civilians were killed by the Lashkar E Jhangvi and we still haven't taken action against the group.

The reality today is that our leaders have turned Pakistan into a weak country operational only under foreign aid with no independent foreign policy and with either no ability or will to fight against the terrorists.

We can't deal with (by deal with I mean finish off) a bunch of ragtag militants how are going to face India? We must crush the militants. India's aggression will be reduced the moment we become more assertive and resolve to protect Pakistani citizens worldwide, especially within Pakistan.

Look what our security forces did to me. I always loved Pakistan and with their failures and chasing innocents they have turned me into a very cynical person. We should be assertive and we should be protecting Pakistani citizens. By protecting I mean from the terrorists and drones and India. What a mess we are in.

India goes off into a rage the moment one of their soldiers is killed and we just sit idly while the Taliban butcher our people. Severe action should be taken against the Taliban. Down with the terrorists. We can teach India lessons later. First at least build unity within and stop your FIA and CID being infiltrated by Indian RAW.

You really believe that it is a bunch of rag tag militants that is pulling off splendid and astonishing attacks across Pakistan almost daily? If you believe that then you must surely believe that the real rag tag militants have defeated 2 super powers in Afghanistan so how much can we dream to achieve?

I think the big boys have covered this debate a lot of times, just to recap -> your better Jets are quite limited by Russian Missiles while PAF's mediocre Jets are equipped with the superb AMRAAM & AIMs. In essence, it may not be a surprise that the air battles, especially within Pakistani airspace are 3:1 or better in favor of PAF especially with SAM & AWEACS cover inside Pakistani airspace.

We have seen odds worse then those and have beaten them!

I say, bring it on. It is us, actually, that really really need to unite.

Why will IAF ever come into your pak air space? and how many jets you got for those Amraams? in those how many jets is ready? we do have Awacs.... Don't underestimate Indian armed forces guys.... it is funny some people really trying to show upper hand here... simply stating two or three assumptions... actually these attacks will Unite us more than yours....

lolz i already told you... we are not getting free stuff... we don't have sponsors like pak have... first pay bill to russia over PIA... then talk about war... and you are think pak can win conventional war against India? seriously??

In 1999, we were almost bankrupt and a failed state, in 2001 we were not much better off. Yet your almost 1 million strong Military at our border could not dare cross 1 inch of the Border/LoC. Speaks volumes of what your Military believes we are capable of......as long as we are not at war with ourselves that is!

Why will IAF ever come into your pak air space? and how many jets you got for those Amraams? in those how many jets is ready? we do have Awacs.... Don't underestimate Indian armed forces guys.... it is funny some people really trying to show upper hand here... simply stating two or three assumptions... actually these attacks will Unite us more than yours....

You want India to invade Pakistan but will keep IAF within Indian airspace???

You don't see indian news channel or what? Check the timeline... Pakistan neglected India (over indian claim of killing the soldiers) and their propaganda for a week. But when they didn't shut up, then only they open up mouth. So first see your own side then speak...

I agree to somewhat your PoV, that no war is coming.. India simply don't have balls, they can just bring all of his dogs I mean soldiers to the boarders, but simply can't afford one. So Pakistan shouldn't take India seriously like they did in after math on 26/11 events..

I do check TV channels here and yours as well.The difference here is that one is controlled by state(aka ISI/Army) and more like a propaganda channel here it's not.The media makes so much noise because our netas are always in sleeping mode when it comes to international issues/strategy.

Now stop childish "you got no balls"... if you had balls you would simply attack with your so called "superior army" and face the actions by IA.But we know you can only fight with some terrorists who are killing in holy month of Ramzan and insulting their own religion.If you don't take India seriously then stop ranting on Afganistan and Balochistan issues where you blame India is doing another Bangladesh against Pakistan but have ZERO proof to show us.btw we have reached Afganistan through Chabahar port with the help of Iran:smart:

So if you don't stop doing adventure on your Eastern border you might face Indian and Afgan Army on Westen border. :lol:

Afghanistan begins to export products directly to India for the first time in its history

Actually its the Indian media and Indian army.

Before saying this just check out how many years you got ruled by ruthless Army and "Democracy".Indian Army doesn't need attention ever and under control of civilian govt and that's why you are existing today or else if Indian Army is unleashed then you would cease to exist and history has shown it.:azn:

bwahahah we don't give shyt and don't waste time on evil hindooo india slogans.

seems indian army is feeling leftout hence creating such dramas and hindu hardline groups are supporting Violence against Muslims in Kashmir by attacking them.

Here comes someone who is suffering from extreme case of Indophobia or better Hinduphobia.Your Army/ISI/Govt is killing 100 times more Muslims in Pakistan.Even your signature shows your sheer frustration and hate.:omghaha:

Get well soon and don't do so much drama, I pray to Allah for that :smart:

In 1999, we were almost bankrupt and a failed state, in 2001 we were not much better off. Yet your almost 1 million strong Military at our border could not dare cross 1 inch of the Border/LoC. Speaks volumes of what your Military believes we are capable of......as long as we are not at war with ourselves that is!

You want India to invade Pakistan but will keep IAF within Indian airspace???

why on the earth India want wipe out pak... it is funny assumptions from your side... it is not dare or some thing... we are not stupids like pak did in 99... we don't have ambitions to swap land from pak...