Pakistan Successfully Tested Babur 3 Cruise Missile launch from Submarine : ISPR

Normally the trajectory is vertical before the ignition of booster. And acute or obtuse from the observer that is close to 90 degrees. Here it is 30, 40 degrees as if the canister itself was slanting.
Well idk more about that.
Anyways congratulations.
I Think Pakistan should do something in space research too now.

Normally the trajectory is vertical before the ignition of booster. And acute or obtuse from the observer that is close to 90 degrees. Here it is 30, 40 degrees as if the canister itself was slanting.
But how?

This is how the trajectory looks like for a missile , cm , launched from submurged submarnine or platform.
https://m.youtube.com/results?search_query=submarine+launched+cruise&sp=CAASAggA

your link

kk.png

LOL at these pathetic Indians trying their level best to disprove the launch. These Indians are going to have nightmares for months to come. I'm loving their denials. They are in total disbelief. What a hard slap in the ugly curry face.

Bakwas band kar apni .. jahil namune...

See you dont have technical expertise. Najaney kya kya post kar raha hai...

Fake videos fake pics.. no notams, no radar ever captured this launch. Not even Pakistani. Lol...

No where is babur.. its all tomahawk photos and videos. That too with specific parameters which have been taken account.

For example.. Depth of submarine during launch..
chutiye google it... this is the Babur launch

source is AFP/Getty
3BFE570E00000578-4102036-image-a-113_1483975775009.jpg

So your submarines have canisters which are slanting? Lol

You might have launched it from torpedo tube while being submurged at some angle with nose up. But there is no confirmation. This is not something which can be useful to launch slbm.

But sir why you run away from my question of safety height. You said you are highly technical person and aren't illiterate like all of us. As an engineer to engineer I want to know your safety height concern. It may help me in my profession. You seem to be very knowledgeable. Please help me sir.

This is not second strike capability. Shaheen cannot fit inside torpedo tube.

For 1 second even if i believe that its launched from sub. Then its diving up submarine , nose up, and launching this missile from torpedo tube.

If you launch bigger missile like that which is never possible, all your submarines will meet the same fate of PNS Ghazi due to jerk.

Kuch pata wata hai nahi ajate hai lahore se techies ban kar.
But sir safety height... please tell meeeeee

This is not second strike capability. Shaheen cannot fit inside torpedo tube.

For 1 second even if i believe that its launched from sub. Then its diving up submarine , nose up, and launching this missile from torpedo tube.

If you launch bigger missile like that which is never possible, all your submarines will meet the same fate of PNS Ghazi due to jerk.
douchebag @Penguin @gambit @Rashid Mahmood @TaimiKhan @Oscar @The Deterrent have explained it on previous pages.. i can understand ur butthurt though

I have read it.

Launching missiles from torpedo tube and calling it secpnd strike is so shameful. But even that did not hapoen. I can challenge.

I am only giving you technical details, no random talks.

Try fitting shaheen 3 in torpedo tube and you will know what happens. Lolssss hehehe
Shaheen Missile will join the Pak Navy submarine fleet, stack up on some burnol till then.

Yes because 3000 feet is covered by a missile which has gone mad in few seconds and may hit any one.

if safety height is for missile that if it goes beyond 1000m then destroy it. But that is not given in Notam.
Ok thanks for your response.

May I bring to your notice, that you are switching units of measurements to suit your claims.

1000 m = 3281 feet.

And you claim that if the rocket goes mad it will climb to a height of 3281 feet within seconds. So taking your word for it and assuming it takes 3 seconds for the missile to attain that height, which means its vertical velocity will be 3281/3 = 1094 ft/s, which is equal to 333 m/s. Which is coincidentally identical to the speed of sound. So you are saying the missile has enough capacity in its thrusters to attain Mach 1.0, bare the huge shockwave that comes from crossing Mach 1.0 and then still have enough fuel capacity to still be a threat to nearby aircraft.

Sir please use your excellent technical skills to confirm my numbers.

Only if you have capability or developed VLS. Launching missile from torpedo tube is a technique not a technology development as a huge.

Try to learn this.
If you were that clever, you would be sitting on Indian national TV rather than proving your worth here.
Do you think you are more knowledgeable than all the expert and commentators giving coverage to the Pakistani tests.
The US is well aware of Pakistan achieving this capability hence the symbolic sanctions announced against a couple of Pakistani establishments attached to the missile production.