Domestic & Social Crimes [Mob/ Vigilante justice] Thread

Black blood, you damn coward Arab loving loser, do not and I mean do not ever again speak for all pakistanis with those despicable hate filled comments.

It's because of cowards like you we are in a mess, and once people like you pass then things will get better.

What a damn fool. Stupid extremist.

Thanks Mate! I think pakistan need tolerant people like you with respect to all minorities... you can not ask anybody to leave country simply coz you don't like them... tolerance is the key...

Please Indians do us a favour please. Take all Ahmedis in your country and i am willing to pay you

They will likely be better off seems to me Indian law does a better job of protecting its minorities.

Shall we then judge a country by the majority, or by the minority? By the minority, surely.RALPH WALDO EMERSON

In India, Ahmadis are considered to be Muslims. This belief is supported by a court verdict (Shihabuddin Koya vs. Ahammed Koya, A.I.R. 1971 Ker 206).There is no legislation that declares Ahmadis non-Muslims or limits their activities.-wiki

They will likely be better off seems to me Indian law does a better job of protecting its minorities.

in india they can consider Ahmedis as Muslims however no Muslim scholar will ever declare them Muslim. It is like you are declaring Christian a Muslim. Ahmedis and Muslims are two different religions with 2 different foundations of their religions.

And like i said before i am happy to live with Christians, Hindus, Sikhs and other religions. But they "Ahmedis" have corrupted our religion and their activities cannot be acceptable to the majoritty of Muslims.

Simple

Only a state living in dark age will do that, What sort of a stone age religion is this Islam of yours?

You have missed what i have said before "If they want to live in peace & co existance" They must abide by our Laws and stop acting against the state ie Qadiyanis with dual passports getting Training In Israel is quite an obvious reason why we should worry.

* Lets not start a religion war here , i will post something that will hurt you for the rest of the weekend so just stop it here.

this report is from 2001 only and officially accepted.

Which report sardar ji ??

Should i start the Operation Blue star Thread again ??

Hindus Slaughtered Sikhs in their holiest tample by the Hands of another Sikh WOW what a democratic , liberal , and secular Policy.

Sardar ji if you need ahmadis in India please take them.

You have missed what i have said before "If they want to live in peace & co existance" They must abide by our Laws and stop acting against the state ie Qadiyanis with dual passports getting Training In Israel is quite an obvious reason why we should worry.

You need to prove all this in a court and why haven't you so far? You just can't make up any story you like and then start persecuting anyone like that. Like I said any persecutor will bring up any BS reason they want to, to justify persecution.

I don't' see any such accusation in the government law below. Its religious persecution, pure and simple.

ORDINANCE NO. XX OF 1984 PART II - AMENDMENT OF THE PAKISTAN PENAL CODE (ACT XLV OF 1860) (3) 298C... Any person of the Quadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves ‘Ahmadis’ or by any other name), who … invites others to accept his faith, by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representations, or in any manner whatsoever outrages the religious feelings of Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine.

---

* Lets not start a religion war here , i will post something that will hurt you for the rest of the weekend so just stop it here.

Try me, oh pelase pelase...

I am waiting for Sardar Ji's Report when 100's of Churches were Burnt in Pakistan. :lol:

You need to prove all this in a court and why haven't you so far? You just can't make up any story you like and start persecuting anyone like that. Like I said any persecuter will bring up any BS reason they want to justify persecuiton.

Try me, oh pelase pelase...

Think before you speak:

Muslim reaction therefore did not subside in the post-amendment era. A new wave of resentment started in 1976 when Maulana Zafar Ahmad Ansari, a veteran Muslim League leader quoted an extract from the book, 'Israel - A Profile' by a Jewish Professor I. T. Nomani, which said that there were 600 Ahmadis living in Israel had joined Israeli army.

Rabwah denied the existence of such a Professor or the book. Rabwah further denied that any Pakistani Ahmadi ever had been in Israel or that any Ahmadi is in Israeli army.

(Quoted in AlFazl Rabwah, 16 January, 11 February, 26 February and 13 April 1976) Maulana Ansari had however produced the book in a press conference which was printed by Pall Mall, London.

And it was common knowledge that Jalaluddin Qamar, Ahmadiyya Missionary from Rabwah had been serving in Israel since 1956 when Chaudhry Mohammed Sharif was called back to Pakistan from Israel.

Other than this, all Qadiani missionaries posted in Israel since 1928 had been living in Rabwah: J. D. Shams, Allah Ditta Jallendheri, Rashid Ahmad Chughtai, Noor Ahmad and Ch. Sharif. Their families had always been in contact with through questionable channels while they were abraod. (Ahmadiyya Movement - British Jewish Connections by Bashir Ahmad)

Pakistani Muslims had always been sensitive towards the Zionist state and such news generated more hostilities between them and Qadianis.

The issue of Ahmadiyya-Isreali collabration again figured in the Pakistani press in Feruary 1977 when an Urdu weekly published a picture from the weekly Jerusalem Post dated 9 October 1976 taken on the occassion of an Israeli function. A Qadiani delegation had called on the President of Israel and had photographs with him. in the picture were Israeli President, his advisor on minority affairs Mansur Kamal, Musa Odeh - a palestinian Qadiani and Jalaluddin Qamar, the Ahmadiyya Missionary in Israel. (Islami Jamhouriyah, Lahore, 2-8 January 1977; Weekly Lahore, Lahore, 14 February 1977) It proved that unlike other religious and ethnic minorities, Ahmadis had close relations with the Government of Israel.

Now Speak , what should we do with Traitors !

Pakistani Constitution and Qadianis

Qadian and Israel

really????, do you know anything about the demolition of babri mosque, massacre of muslims in gujrat???, the many christians murdered, sikh massare during khalistan movement etc etc, do you have any idea, seems like passing your judgements before gaining knowledge on the subject, pakistanis treat the minorities far better than indians although pakistani minorities comprises only 5% man, and in indian more than 20%

btw indians will love to protect suleiman rusdi too.

PS: ahmadis fool many people who want to become muslims to embrace their ahmadi faith.

I am waiting for Meesna to Deny it , because this is all you can do !

Sardar ji Bolti band hogai hai kya ???

Where are my Links ????

Think before you speak:

Muslim reaction therefore did not subside in the post-amendment era. A new wave of resentment started in 1976 when Maulana Zafar Ahmad Ansari, a veteran Muslim League leader quoted an extract from the book, 'Israel - A Profile' by a Jewish Professor I. T. Nomani, which said that there were 600 Ahmadis living in Israel had joined Israeli army.

Rabwah denied the existence of such a Professor or the book. Rabwah further denied that any Pakistani Ahmadi ever had been in Israel or that any Ahmadi is in Israeli army.

(Quoted in AlFazl Rabwah, 16 January, 11 February, 26 February and 13 April 1976) Maulana Ansari had however produced the book in a press conference which was printed by Pall Mall, London.

And it was common knowledge that Jalaluddin Qamar, Ahmadiyya Missionary from Rabwah had been serving in Israel since 1956 when Chaudhry Mohammed Sharif was called back to Pakistan from Israel.

Other than this, all Qadiani missionaries posted in Israel since 1928 had been living in Rabwah: J. D. Shams, Allah Ditta Jallendheri, Rashid Ahmad Chughtai, Noor Ahmad and Ch. Sharif. Their families had always been in contact with through questionable channels while they were abraod. (Ahmadiyya Movement - British Jewish Connections by Bashir Ahmad)

Pakistani Muslims had always been sensitive towards the Zionist state and such news generated more hostilities between them and Qadianis.

The issue of Ahmadiyya-Isreali collabration again figured in the Pakistani press in Feruary 1977 when an Urdu weekly published a picture from the weekly Jerusalem Post dated 9 October 1976 taken on the occassion of an Israeli function. A Qadiani delegation had called on the President of Israel and had photographs with him. in the picture were Israeli President, his advisor on minority affairs Mansur Kamal, Musa Odeh - a palestinian Qadiani and Jalaluddin Qamar, the Ahmadiyya Missionary in Israel. (Islami Jamhouriyah, Lahore, 2-8 January 1977; Weekly Lahore, Lahore, 14 February 1977) It proved that unlike other religious and ethnic minorities, Ahmadis had close relations with the Government of Israel.

Now Speak , what should we do with Traitors !

Pakistani Constitution and Qadianis

Qadian and Israel

Take all that to a court and get a judgement, and why haven't you so far? Not confident enough of your "evidence"?