Shocking! Know how much Asaram Bapu type godmen earn

Enemy

Shocking facts: Know how much Asaram Bapu or Baba Ramdev earns! - daily.bhaskar.com

Ahmedabad: The nation is outraged over the alleged sexual assault case on self-styled godman Asaram Bapu. While some people are calling it all a controversy, others are demanding to hang Asaram. Fearing arrest, the self-proclaimed spiritual healer is currently absconding. Asaram is not the lone godman with a dubious record. A wide assortment of self-styled messengers from God has remained in news more for their notorious antics than their spiritual healing.

Today, the godmen are earning in crores. Talking about Yoga guru Baba Ramdev, he is not nationally but internationally gained a lot of popularity. He has assets worth Rs. 13 billion. We bring you information about various godmen in India and their assets.

8633_bapu2.jpg

Asaram Bapu

Asaram Bapu has always been into controversies. According to sources, annual turnover of his trust is around Rs. 350 crore. His wealth is worth Rs. 413 crore.

Last year on December 16, Asaram Bapu blamed the girl, who was raped in a moving bus. On January 7, 2013, he commented on the case blaming the girl. He said that the girls should have called them her brothers and should have requested and pleaded them with folded hands to let her go.

8633_bapu3.jpg

Mata Amritanandamayi

Mata Amritanandamayi is also known as Amma. She is also called as ‘The Hugging Saint’ as she has hugged over 3 crore people. Her property is worth Rs. 17 billion.

One of Kerala’s writer Sreeni Pattathanam wrote a book on her making many revelations. He spoke about several mysterious deaths in her ashram.

8633_bapu5.jpg

Gurmeet Ram Rahim

Dera Sachcha Sauda’s Gurmeet Ram Rahim has about 700 acres of land in Sirsa, 175-bed hospital in Ganganagar, a gas station, a market complex and 250 ashrams across the world. His property is worth more than Rs. 300 crore.

He has been accused of inciting religious sentiments of the Sikh community. He has been also accused of involvement in a murder case.

8634_bapu6.jpg

Acharya Balkrishna

Baba Ramdev’s associate Acharya Balkrishna has 34 companies to his name whose turnover is Rs. 265 crore. This information was given by the government in Lok Sabha. He is the director of 23 companies in Uttarakhand whose turnover is Rs. 94.84 crore. Besides these, he has five companies registered in Uttar Pradesh, four companies registered in Delhi and one company registered in West Bengal.

8634_bapu7.jpg

Nirmaljeet Singh Narula aka Nirmal Baba

Been into controversies recently, Nirmaljeet Singh Narula aka Nirmal Baba has a turnover of Rs. 238 crore. He bought property worth Rs. 70 crore between April and May.

Other godmen’s property

Paul Dhinakaran’s annual turnover: Rs. 5000 crore
Sri Sri Ravi Shankar’s property: Rs. 500 crore
Sant Morari Bapu’s property: Rs. 300 crore
Maharishi Mahesh Yogi’s property: Rs. 250 crore

8635_bapu8.jpg

even i started out with my own baba scheme ... baba khambe wale .... i even performed 8-9 miracles when i was khamba down. I puked 2-3 times, then i swam in it and drink it back then puked some some than for finale i took dump which more or less look like nihari !!! no one came back for the matinee show !!!:frown:

I knew a guy who is into this baba thing... apparently he can predict future... I thought just harmless fun.. but the bas*rd is into exploiting girls it seems later some guys told me.. :hitwall:

yuk...yuk...The readers will puk....Jay ho Puked Baba!!

Now see this:

The sadhvi wears Prada - Hindustan Times

sadhvi-raadhe-maa.jpg

If you thought ascetics can’t be glamorous, you are yet to meet Radhe Maa. The 43-year-old sadhvi only wears couture. Her hair is styled fashionably — poker straight, decked up with beads. Her makeup too is picture perfect — red lipstick, matching eye-shadow and rose pink blush. “She uses only the best international makeup labels,” a source close to her reveals.

Designer Kapil Arora, who designs for her, says, “Her outfits cost upto Rs 5 lakh. She only wears them once, and gives them away to poor girls.” The Mumbai-based sadhvi also wears diamond nose studs, necklaces and maang tikkas.

While some condemn her high-label indulgences, her fans believe it’s high time we changed our perception of a sadhu.

Mysterious_Radh16368.jpg

“Why should sadhus wear rags and dreadlocks? Radhe Maa’s style makes her unique,” says follower and ad guru Prahlad Kakkar. “What’s wrong ? Looking pretty is every woman’s right,” says another fan, actor Dolly Bindra.

India TV sting exposes Radhey Maa's lavish lifestyle

India_TV_sting_16945.jpg

Mumbai, Jul 11: India TV on Wednesday night showed the elusive world of Radhe Maa that very few people have seen.

Your eyes will be dazzled by the grandeur and luxury of the palace where the living goddess of Kalyuga resides.

India TV reporters visited the multi-storey Gupta residence in Borivli where men and women sat in anticipation. The wall that made the back of the stage had pictures of Radhe Ma.

sOCkO.jpg

I knew a guy who is into this baba thing... apparently he can predict future... I thought just harmless fun.. but the bas*rd is into exploiting girls it seems later some guys told me.. :hitwall:
it wasn't me must have been shaggy !!!

yuk...yuk...The readers will puk....Jay ho Puked Baba!!

agar aap madira paan karte ho to aap pe
Index_main5.jpg

did you read about that UP cadre IAS officer who was singing that he was RADHA !!!

It show the examples, Indian populations can be easily fooled something like this godly.

did you read about that UP cadre IAS officer who was singing that he was RADHA !!!

yeah.. but at least he did not harm anybody...

Not possible, why? India has gone through thousand years, they can easily to believe anything what new god or anyone can say anything, they believe it more than blowing out few of them hai na.

illeterates and ignorants are gullible everywhere ..india or pak.. here they sell stones and talk to ghosts.. in UK...

Not possible, why? India has gone through thousand years, they can easily to believe anything what new god or anyone can say anything, they believe it more than blowing out few of them hai na.
Well these Godmen like guys can be compared to Zair Naik or his kind of ilk on your side, well i do agree people on our side tend to put them on a higher pedestal and take it to extreme. but like people say .... duniya chutiya ban ne ko tayar hai ... bas koi banane wala chahiye. That's all they do.

yeah.. but at least he did not harm anybody...
You know man we Indians don't mean to harm no body although i have doubts he might have hurt himself with broken nail of his middle finger in an attempt to please Kanha but beside that i guess no bodily harm was inflicted on anyone else.