Pakistan's Gwadar, Karachi to be linked with China's Kashgar: PM

Okay, here is the map:

China-EastEurope by ArgusPanoptes007, on Flickr

China to Europe is best via Russia (and please do read up on the new track changing rapid train transport corridors being built) and not via Gawadar, and it is the same distance from Lanzhou to Kashgar as it is from Kashgar to Gawadar ( because from Lanzhou to Africa, Europe and middle east is far compare to Gwadar to Africa, Europe and GGC. Why would the Chinese need to go over the Karakorums and through unstable Pakistan to reach a small market such as the Middle East when they can go through their own country? Because it will be much cheaper to get shipment from Gwadar then from Lanzhou and it will reduce time from three to four weeks to two days via Train and a week via road. + Bypass India, Vietnam, Japan etc and secure shipment And what are they going to export from Kashgar? And by the way, once oil is on a supertanker, it is easier to just take it all the way to China than to offload in Gawadar and then pump it or transport it across the Karakorums.read above

Gawadar is an important project for us, yes, but not for China, and certainly not for the outlandish claims we are making. No sir.
read above for all your question in blue color

Same as previously they doubt about road link. If it completed then it will become two way traffic all goods and other stuff from China to GCC via Gwadar and Oil from GCC to China via Gwadar.

making a road and making a rail link are two different things dude be realistic ,, after 35 years we are now re carpeting the Karakoram Highway that too Chinese are Making road is just a 2 lane and the Attabad lake patch required minimum 2 years to be built again

Coffee talk & addresses results of PTI are clear in kPK where they failed at first step of conversion of CM House into library so
release jealousy fart some where out of PMLN. Punjab already has announced its mega plans and federal government as well so now time to show guts in KPK....round the work.

can you mention those mega plans here ??? are those plans mega or Lolipops of laptops and peeli taxis ?

Bhai sahib KPK government is also going ahead with Lollpops in their upcoming budget. Better ask them to spend it somewhere useful.

you must be talking about a fake news spreaded by Noora Cell regarding Lolipops of Laptops for students which is not going to happen lol PTI is not going to waste billions of rupees money in lolipop schemes like PML N did in last 5 years

Enjoy!
logo.jpg

1101865960-2.gif

I am Waiting for MEGA PLAN of BULLET TRAIN of PML N :rofl:

Aisa hoga Tub Baat karen gy News papers like express love to make such stories to make their dady happy :D LAP top Scheme Jari rahay gi GAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :rofl: :rofl: Level of Reporting a LOL news HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA

I am Waiting for MEGA PLAN of BULLET TRAIN of PML N :rofl:

Aisa hoga Tub Baat karen gy News papers like express love to make such stories to make their dady happy :D LAP top Scheme Jari rahay gi GAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :rofl: :rofl: Level of Reporting a LOL news HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA

Okey I ll save the facepalm pic for the budget :P

Har City ko Motorway se connect karen gy takeh Railway par safar karna chor dain log aur apni cars motorways pr chala sakain gareeeb pakistanis :rofl: har city mai air port banain gy bullet trains chalain gy har city mai Burj al khalifa jesi buildings houn gi LOL :rofl:

Okey I ll save the facepalm pic for the budget :P

laptop scheme jari rahay gi ?? it was already in progress in ANP tenure ?? :omghaha:

Har City ko Motorway se connect karen gy takeh Railway par safar karna chor dain log aur apni cars motorways pr chala sakain gareeeb pakistanis :rofl: har city mai air port banain gy bullet trains chalain gy har city mai Burj al khalifa jesi buildings houn gi LOL :rofl:

laptop scheme jari rahay gi ?? it was already in progress in ANP tenure ?? :omghaha:

I am surprised to hear that from you.
KPK Govt. Give Away 25,000 Dell Laptops to Students | Web.PK
2-Even India has now copied SS's scheme
Akhilesh launches free laptop scheme for students - Times Of India
Tharoor tweets in praise of TN's free laptop scheme - Times Of India

:yay: Mian day naray wajnay ji wajnay nain :yay: :P

Bring some credible news source of KPK laptop scheme news :omghaha:

and you should feel ashamed that the Laptop Scheme Which Indian states CM launches are not Imported Those were HP INDIA laptops which he distributed while SS imported directly :yay: FEEL THE DIFFERENCE DUDE

and before laptops indians made world's cheapest Tablet Akash for their students unlike us importing every thing from china and other countries and feeling proud :omghaha:
@hasnain0099

what i came to know by searching ANP govt tried to bring this Laptop Scheme just month before the ending of their govt in march and the money was allocated and shipment was on its way then govt was dis solved for the election purpose money have been invested now PTI cant just through the money in well they will surely distribute those ordered laptops among students now

Bring some credible news source of KPK laptop scheme news :omghaha:
KPK Govt. to start laptop scheme from January
KPK laptop scheme detail story - thePeshawar.com
Free Laptop Scheme 2012 for KPK students
laptop.jpg

Is it enough or do you need more to satisfy your broken ego? :P

and you should feel ashamed that the Laptop Scheme Which Indian states CM launches are not Imported Those were HP INDIA laptops which he distributed while SS imported directly :yay: FEEL THE DIFFERENCE DUDE
Okey simply name one brand which has its manufacturing plant in Pakistan.

KPK Govt. to start laptop scheme from January
KPK laptop scheme detail story - thePeshawar.com
Free Laptop Scheme 2012 for KPK students
6oijF.jpg

laptop.jpg

Is it enough or do you need more to satisfy your broken ego? :P

Okey simply name one brand which has its manufacturing plant in Pakistan.

rest of the laptops are not distributed yet dude :D this scheme just came before 1 month of election but it couldnt provide any plus point to anp :D

you should feel shame on your leaders who invested Billions of rupees in laptops and peeli taxis and couldnt bring a assembling plant of any company here in pak

rest of the laptops are not distributed yet dude :D this scheme just came before 1 month of election but it couldnt provide any plus point to anp :D

you should feel shame on your leaders who invested Billions of rupees in laptops and peeli taxis and couldnt bring a assembling plant of any company here in pak
To ja ky PTI ko roko na dost. They are going ahead with this scheme. And yes I am still waiting for an answer about laptop manufacturing plant.