Political drone attack in 3 days: Altaf

A.Rafay

1-6-2013_82615_l.jpg

KARACHI: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Chief Altaf Hussain has asked the nation to get ready for a ‘political drone attack’ to be launched by him in next 72 hours, Geo news reported.

Talking to the members of party’s coordination committee via telephone, he claimed that no one would be able to respond to what he termed as his ‘political drone attack.’

Altaf Hussain also discussed current political situation in the country.

He said that nation should prepared themselves mentally for the ‘political drone attack.’

Political drone attack in 3 days: Altaf - thenews.com.pk

Lol is he making fun of drone attacks or referring to their effectiveness.:-/?

that would of course be announced in a hour long phone call from Britain.

Lol is he making fun of drone attacks or referring to their effectiveness.:-/?

I like that phrase. Sounds more like effectiveness. Devastating, accurate, stealthy, not able to defeat it.

I think he meant that too. But some people say Pakistani public is highly opposed to drones, therefore sounded funny. :)

Pakistani public least bother about drone as long as they are hitting terrorist.

& thn as a chain reaction terrorists hitting them?
& then same people start talking about a dialoge with terrorists? Confussing isnt that?
But here yes he is taking some high impact dececions , I think !

hmmm 72 hours let's wati and see what new drama MQM is doing. i guess probably leaving the government finally now that less then 6 months remain in elections!

I think the UK govt has asked him to leave and that he would return to Pakistan, but haq parast mqm wallay would again say that bhai ap pakistan na ao, apki jaaan ko khatara hai, aap beshak south africa chalay jao, or bhai south africa chalay jaye gaye, wahan say aik rona dhona wala phone kare gaye or bas....

or ho bhi kiya sakta hai ?? :lol:

I think he was talking about a doughnut drone attack on his arteries.
What is this guy eating? Every year he just seems to be getting fatter.

i think he is going to give his name in Guinness book of world record Most mysterious murderer with more than 400+ murder cases and going to tell us how he killed dr. amran

some ppp senior leader says that he is returning to Pakistan....

and likely to take part in long march... this will create a great panic