Going ‘miskeen’ in Saudi Arabia

Imran Bhai, ! You live there in the heart of KSA...tell us about your experience ?

honestly when i talk people start bashing me and even some post insult with my pictures from FB .

still i must say Saudi is good place if you keep your life busy and don't do illegal things. here some of Saudi i meet very good humans some i meet worse ever . its a big country and with population of millions .no guarantee of any human can be given . the main problem here is culture and language understanding . foreign workers which don't know Arabic culture and language face more problems then those who understand .i know lo profile workers abused here but not all its like any other country .some owners respect their workers some not like our rich .some here take care abut their workers some even don't know he is alive .some take care even what their workers eat some don't care . not all are same .also their is huge difference between regions .western and northern Province is better then central and eastern for workers and environment . but i must say old generation of Saudi take care more abut workers then new gen.abut Bengali and others torture i should silent otherwise captain_planet will start cry like baby :D

honestly when i talk people start bashing me and even some post insult with my pictures from FB .

still i must say Saudi is good place if you keep your life busy and don't do illegal things. here some of Saudi i meet very good humans some i meet worse ever . its a big country and with population of millions .no guarantee of any human can be given . the main problem here is culture and language understanding . foreign workers which don't know Arabic culture and language face more problems then those who understand .i know lo profile workers abused here but not all its like any other country .some owners respect their workers some not like our rich .some here take care abut their workers some even don't know he is alive .some take care even what their workers eat some don't care . not all are same .also their is huge difference between regions .western and northern Province is better then central and eastern for workers and environment . but i must say old generation of Saudi take care more abut workers then new gen.abut Bengali and others torture i should silent otherwise captain_planet will start cry like baby :D
Imran, By what you are saying we infer that: Saudis will take advantage of whosoever, whenever they can? Moreover, you need to go live outside an Arab country, where I assure you no one, I mean no one abuses anyone. (OK, maybe with the exception of UK, where there maybe a bit of verbal racism)
Heck, even I get a chance every other day to show them their rightful place in the universe :D

Saudis will happily take it up the @ss if the giver is white or a fair skinned arab. But they will refuse to bend over for a black, brown or east asian person. And for Pakistanis that will give an eye or kidney for these Saudis, you guys have to understand that the "Ummah" only includes the middle eastern countries. You guys according to the Arabs are not part of it. You guys or any other non arab has yellow blood and are not fit enough to be humans, according to these Arabs. These Saudis suffer from superiority complex, one has to remind these scums what they really are. They treat women as objects, they need immigrants to run their country, their medieval laws and lack of freedom along with massive racism doesn't exactly make KSA the greatest country on earth. If it weren't for oil these worthless scums would be the poorest people on earth.

Saudis will happily take it up the @ss if they giver is white or a fair skinned arab. But they will refuse to bend over for a black, brown or east asian person. And for Pakistanis that will give an eye or kidney for these Saudis, you guys have to understand that the "Ummah" only includes the middle eastern countries. You guys according to the Arabs are not part of it. These Saudis suffer from superiority complex, one has to remind these scums what they really are.
Right-on brother! I wish Pakistanis start realizing this soon.

Beggars asking for respcet , how ironic. Ever respected one?

Imran, By what you are saying we infer that: Saudis will take advantage of whosoever, whenever they can? Moreover, you need to go live outside an Arab country, where I assure you no one, I mean no one abuses anyone. (OK, maybe with the exception of UK, where there maybe a bit of verbal racism)

what abut Sydney Australia ? BTW for me i am happy with current status here.i know their is better jobs and offers but sorry its better to live here or else for me pakistan is best place for me the best ever which i miss daily :D

what abut sydney australia ? BTW for me i am happy with current status here.i know their is better jobs and offers but sorry its better to live here or else for me pakistan is best place for me the best ever which i miss daily :D

Actually a good catch about Sydney :) I'm sure you know the reason for it? If not, let me enlighten you a bit. *Majority* of Australia's non-ethnic (which means white) population comprises of the offspring of all the thugs and murderers who were loaded off at Marble Arch in London (UK) and sent packing to Australia :) *****Now chew on this fact******* :D

HEY: By the way, do you only get thanked on this board if you're an Arab loving bigot and or India hater / basher? :offtopic:

Actually a good catch about Sydney :) I'm sure you know the reason for it? If not, let me enlighten you a bit. *Majority* of Australia's non-ethnic (which means white) population comprises of the offspring of all the thugs and murderers who were loaded off at Marble Arch in London (UK) and sent packing to Australia :) *****Now chew in this fact******* :D

leave it yaar i know i just remember you that place :D

personally i am old minded guy with thoughts of 300 years old heritage and culture of my land so it will be better for me to leave this busy life and go back same place where i start and live their with my people culture and land .its matter of time i wall say thank you and good bye saudi with smile .remember Saudi is not a jail everyone who don't wanna be here we have hourly 10 flights which can take us out of saudi .rather then bashing those who don't like just fly out simply .
the best place for me is my village
1415644131_11c76ea4e1_o.jpg

uch1.JPG

uch5.JPG

uch6.JPG

what abut Sydney Australia ? BTW for me i am happy with current status here.i know their is better jobs and offers but sorry its better to live here or else for me pakistan is best place for me the best ever which i miss daily :D

Yaar Imran bhai, I don't get it either ! I've got something like 20 people who can be called 'my immediate family' who are either living in KSA or the UAE (Dubai) and they've been there for the better part of 3 decades ! If I were to add the number of people I do know as my (and my father's) friends and acquaintances that number would probably rise to around a 100 or so people and I honestly can't recall any of them talking bad about 'their life' in Saudi Arabia ! In fact the only thing that they're ever angry about is the strictness when it comes to carrying at all times something they called as the 'Akamaa' and that even after so many years they haven't been offered citizenship ! Those two things genuinely piss them off but otherwise they've got good stable jobs, no law and order problems, their children are getting pretty good education and they, all in all, are enjoying their stay over there. Balkee abhi pichleee haftee hee meraaa dost 'electrical engineering' kar keh...eik do internships kar keh Saudia Arabia ke liyee niklaaa hai aur uss ke abu wahaan pehlee se heee 10 saaal se kaaam kar rahein hain ! I dunno if I had been abused and treated like dirt...I wouldn't ask my son to come over ! Uppar se bachaaa khaasaa laik thaaa aur kahin aur bhi nikaal saktaaa thaa !

leave it yaar i know i just remember you that place :D

personally i am old minded guy with thoughts of 300 years old heritage and culture of my land so it will be better for me to leave this busy life and go back same place where i start and live their with my people culture and land .its matter of time i wall say thank you and good bye saudi with smile .remember Saudi is not a jail everyone who don't wanna be here we have hourly 10 flights which can take us out of saudi .rather then bashing those who don't like just fly out simply .

Now that I can completely agree and live with - cheers and lead a happy life mate! :)

Yaar Imran bhai, I don't get it either ! I've got something like 20 people who can be called 'my immediate family' who is either living in KSA or the UAE (Dubai) and they've been there for the better part of 3 decades ! If I were to add the number of people I do know as my (and my father's) friends and acquaintances that number would probably rise to around a 100 or so people and I honestly can't recall any of them talking bad about 'their life' in Saudi Arabia ! In fact the only thing that they're every angry about is the strictness when it comes to carrying at all times something they called as the 'Akamaa' and that even after so many years they haven't been offered citizenship ! Those two things genuinely piss them off but otherwise they've got good stable jobs, no law and order problems, their children are getting pretty good education and they, all in all, are enjoying their stay over there. Balkee abhi pichleee haftee hee meraaa dost 'electrical engineering' kar keh...eik do internships kar keh Saudia Arabia ke liyee niklaaa hai aur uss ke abu wahaan pehlee se heee 10 saaal se kaaam kar rahein hain ! I dunno if I had been abused and treated like dirt...I wouldn't ask my son to come over ! Uppar se bachaaa khaasaa laik thaaa aur kahin aur bhi nikaal saktaaa thaa !

My dear friend, you can only make an opinion when you experience these nice people first hand. I respect whatever view you have, that is your prerogative. Cheers! :)

Now that I can completely agree and live with - cheers and lead a happy life mate! :)

My dear friend, you can only make an opinion when you experience these nice people first hand. I respect whatever view you have, that is your prerogative. Cheers! :)

Indeed sir an opinion can only be made if one were to experience these people first hand and so I do suggest you to continue your stay on this forum and witness for yourself how much 'unprovoked' love are these Arabs subjected to by many of your and my compatriots. At times one feels like burying one's head in shame !

Yaar Imran bhai, I don't get it either ! I've got something like 20 people who can be called 'my immediate family' who are either living in KSA or the UAE (Dubai) and they've been there for the better part of 3 decades ! If I were to add the number of people I do know as my (and my father's) friends and acquaintances that number would probably rise to around a 100 or so people and I honestly can't recall any of them talking bad about 'their life' in Saudi Arabia !

yes thats what i say if you know culture and language dear .most of old here do their own work not jobs .and they have no problems because they merged in socity but these abuses are for new unknown guys .

In fact the only thing that they're ever angry about is the strictness when it comes to carrying at all times something they called as the 'Akamaa' and that even after so many years they haven't been offered citizenship !

its their law and we know it since we fly here .
Those two things genuinely piss them off but otherwise they've got good stable jobs, no law and order problems, their children are getting pretty good education and they, all in all, are enjoying their stay over there. Balkee abhi pichleee haftee hee meraaa dost 'electrical engineering' kar keh...eik do internships kar keh Saudia Arabia ke liyee niklaaa hai aur uss ke abu wahaan pehlee se heee 10 saaal se kaaam kar rahein hain ! I dunno if I had been abused and treated like dirt...I wouldn't ask my son to come over ! Uppar se bachaaa khaasaa laik thaaa aur kahin aur bhi nikaal saktaaa thaa !

i never complain yaar not all are poor workers here those who come early are happy but immigration law for all same .saudi will throw all of us same time :rofl: we are sure happy i never said we cry day night .new low profile workers have problems not all but many of them that's it .

Indeed sir an opinion can only be made if one were to experience these people first hand and so I do suggest you to continue your stay on this forum and witness for yourself how much 'unprovoked' love are these Arabs subjected to by many of your and my compatriots. At times one feels like burying one's head in shame !
Well I'm sorry if it's just love being dished out to them on this forum (pun-intended). I am more of a practical guy, I dish out the same love in real life to them as well :) Imagine, just by spending some of my time today bashing them here on the forum, I'm loosing a small fortune in profits not realized. BUT.. It's all worth it :D