Proposals for Baluchistan

Cant see which half makes sense?? In fact it's worrying that a Pakistani thinks in this manner. The feudal tribal system must be eradicated whatever the cost
Lol OP is an idiot.Check his previous posts you'd be stunned.

These proposals amount to creating a f***in* new country...; no less no more..!!!

PS : Not a matter about which I should worry, but this should never happen.. And I am sure that it will never do..!!

Some high quality stuff is being smoked is my guess... Shed some light OP..!!

Perfection-in-a-Roll.jpg

:D

ye Waffen SS sala pagal hai kaye posts iski mainy parhi hain mentaly retarded hai ye.

Bakwas proposals.....

army ko pakistan kay har konye main ja kar no go areas khatam karnay chayen.

Lol OP is an idiot.Check his previous posts you'd be stunned.

Mods should take care of him rather than encourage him. Oscar please tell me which half of his suggestions make sense to you. I am really at a loss for words for once

Some people who joined madrassah or religous events become real mentality. He loves Zardari.

Well, despite his corruption, I love him as President as long as he keeps stepping on the tails of those right-winged bufoons.

Indian spend billions on arms and army build up and their core objective is to separate Sindh & Baluchistan. (Gilgit Baltistan is latest addition)
Hey! That's a secret! You don't have to publicize it! :what:
thinking-017.GIF

Seriously, how dumb can you get?

what a foolish proposal
this is anti pakistan proposal not the solution
kill anti pakistan leaders that's the solution
tell me the progress in dera bugti no school no college university had been established
just due to nawab buggti
he was high educated person but his people were illiterate
actually tribal system is not bad but tribal rulers are problem

cm Baluchistan has a car of 118 million rupees with a bike of3.2 million rupee
he is also a tribal leader
46 or 47 members assembly have 46 ministers no opposition
that is the main problem

what a foolish proposal
this is anti pakistan proposal not the solution
kill anti pakistan leaders that's the solution
tell me the progress in dera bugti no school no college university had been established
just due to nawab buggti
he was high educated person but his people were illiterate
actually tribal system is not bad but tribal rulers are problem

cm Baluchistan has a car of 118 million rupees with a bike of3.2 million rupee
he is also a tribal leader
46 or 47 members assembly have 46 ministers no opposition
that is the main problem

you got it right bro well done:enjoy:

When oh when this guy(op) will be banned. When??? :frown:

Mods why don't you just ban him so he can take a rest and doesn't waste the space of this forum with his stupid banter.

7236163.jpg

they are linguistically and religiously different from punjab. they need to secede. best solution

Absurd... You will not merely be weakening the federation but also will be making other provinces handicapped, not a great idea. Many of your proposal do not even address the actual problem in Baluchistan. A province would be prosperous at the cost of others prosperity. A couple of proposals altho make sense, like "no particular ethnic group must be dominant in the federal and military bureaucracy".

Abolishment of all military installations including the Staff College Quetta and complete withdrawl of all forces
Why on earth would anyone want to abolish Staff College Quetta!.. How come its presence is counterproductive? Abolition of military installation! You mean no issue if an external threat is making its way through Baluchistan? Who will be protecting Baluchistan BTW?

Other provinces must be compelled to BUY natural gas/minerals at INTERNATIONAL PRICES with 100% revenue transfers to Baluchistan.

So KP and Punjab must buy gas at international price from Baluchistan and at local price from Sindh? Isn't it feasible for Punjab to import gas directly fro India? Even if they buy at international prices from Baluchistan then industry in Punjab and KP will shift to other provinces like Sindh, by doing so provinces will be murdering their own economy..

No people from other provinces must be allowed to migrate to Baluchistan, NOTWITHSTANDING the constitution
Thats absurd, absolutely absurd.. I thought Baluchistan was not in India.

Industries must ONLY be located in the province which provides RAW MATERIALS to such industries.

I don't think there is any exception to this rule.. Investors are pretty smart. We import our oil through Karachi which later on is distributed across Pakistan to refineries, so by a logic we'll be helping other provinces more than Baluchistan.

No budget, resolution or constitutional amendment passed by the National assembly should be effective untill the Senate also approves of the same.

Nothing is effective until it is approved by Parliament which also include Senate.

There should be travel documents for temporary stay in another province. A visit to another province must be notified to the police of that province.

Hahah.. Bhai app Balochistan ko Bacha rahay ho ya Pakistan ko toor rahay ho? I Don't want to be an alien within my own country.
A province is to share its resources with other provinces ONLY AFTER IT HAS FULLFILLED ITS OWN NEEDS.

One question only - what will happen to Sindh's farmers if Punjab do not sacrifice its water needs??