ISPR drama on Sipahi Maqbool Hussain

Manas

Yes,thats part of the storyline of the drama serial called Sipahi Maqbool Hussain ,produced by ISPR ,Pakistan army.

This is based on the story of "Sipahi Maqbool Hussain " who spent 40years in the indian prison after being captured in the op Gibraltar.He sent to Pakistan as part of the prisoner exchange between the two countries in 2005.

Here are some selected parts related to his capture and prison time India .

lolllllllllllzzzzzzz,good one..

lady dance and her arguments were just laughter show in 1st video

lolllllllllllzzzzzzz,good one..

lady dance and her arguments were just laughter show in 1st video

But sadly her husband, the indian colonel is unable to satisfy her desires.;)

dont tell me you searched youtube for pakistani dramas and found this one...:-) If you really are a fan of pakistani dramas on army, kashmir etc.. search alpha bravo chalie, sunehray din, angar wadi ... really worth watching

surf%20excel%20blue%20surf.gif

this will help brain wash.... the people... lolz.z.zz.z.z.z.z.z.z.

kya mast serial banati hai PAK fauj..... ekta kpoor bhi fail hai

dont tell me you searched youtube for pakistani dramas and found this one...:-) If you really are a fan of pakistani dramas on army, kashmir etc.. search alpha bravo chalie, sunehray din, angar wadi ... really worth watching

I appreciate certain Pakistani drams for the great quality . But this one made based on true life story of soldier Sipahi Maqbool Hussain has so much propaganda and anti India vitriolic that tops everything.Not to mentions its Pak army production.

surf%20excel%20blue%20surf.gif

this will help brain wash.... the people... lolz.z.zz.z.z.z.z.z.z.

kya mast serial banati hai PAK fauj..... ekta kpoor bhi fail hai

Yaa ,PAK fauj made indian colonel impotent who uses his wife to get information out of Sipahi Maqbool Hussain.

His wife a slut who falls for Sipahi Maqbool Hussain the moment she spots him.

And a sikh soldier turns traitor to help Sipahi Maqbool Hussain escape from prison.

Yaa ,PAK fauj made indian colonel impotent who uses his wife to get information out of Sipahi Maqbool Hussain.

His wife a slut who falls for Sipahi Maqbool Hussain the moment she spots him.

And a sikh soldier turns traitor to help Sipahi Maqbool Hussain escape from prison.

Is it impossible in real life? I guess not.. traitors are eerywhere.. anyway alot of indian movies are made against pakistan, did they brain wash anybody??.. so this battle will continue.. just enjoy..:argh:

Yes,its impossible in real life and only makes very crude fiction.

How many of you guys(indians) had the luck of watching this sweet drama serial called ,Sipahi Maqbool Hussain where out Sipahi refuses the sexual advances of an indian colonels wife??:woot:;)

The lady calls her husband Col. Khanna as "Khanna" as if he is colleague. Traditional Indian ladies don't call their husband by their name.
And this story is up way back in 1965.

check out the difference of between prisoners of india and pakistan ... see how morons tortured them and killed many of pakistani prisoners

Darn who even watch PTV dramas, and please dont say Indians dont make such dramas or movies anymore