The Girl from the Swat Flogging-An interview with Saira Bibi

It's not hard to comprehend that Mutee is saying the army should stop bombing civilians. Are all of you guys slow or something?

but if PA stop bombing the taliban, they wont stop imposing themselves on you.

Mutee is not Pakistani. He's an indian. The name of his other profile is "my name is arya". He's even using the same avatar for both his accounts.

but if PA stop bombing the taliban, they wont stop imposing themselves on you.

To be honest I think dropping bombs is an ineffective strategy. How can you identify whose a talib or not? They can put on their turban one second, then take it off and hide thier ak the next. I think all the bombings are doing is destruction of the local properties, and killings of innocents. This in turn makes the locals resent the army and side with Talibs. That's my analysis anyways.

YOu are right that there is a damage to the property and life of the innocent, but again these talibs to be blamed for it, not PA. I am sure you will agree with me that the Taliban are the problem, any idea how to deal with them?

I have no idea. The problem with fighting against an ideology, is that it's very complex. Pakistan is just full of different gangs, whether they be political or religious, that are fighting to seize power.

i am not saying that army has not got the right to defend the homeland it has the right to do so my problem is that the army shouldnt take $$$ for that its very simple if they were fighting only FITNA i would support them but you tell me is is it right for an army to act like an assassin and kill people because the big brother says so!!! if you do that then in my eyes you are not fighting a war to save your homeland you are fighting because you have been rented and you are only doing there dirty job isn it so? and when the army goes in to kill a terrorist how many other unknowns innocents are killed we dont know and islam says "ek khoonay nahaq poori ummat ko maaf nahi hoga" and we are killing hundereds and now replying to the other brother he posted videos from you tube brother if i talk about kharjis and try to prove my point this is turn into a shia wahabi thing which is not allowed here for u i will just quote from Quran that God told Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H that " when you indulge in an arugemnt do it with "KAMALEY EHSAN" dont force me to tell you about kharjis dont and to the other one who said i am an indian you are the 2nd one who said that one is a racist memeber which no one dares to stop and then its u so i tell u today for me my introduction is not a pakistani i am a believer and i am very proud of it maybe for you its pakistani indian english for me i am just a beliver and i know you guys are very passionate about the army and you should be nothing wrong with that but i will agree with you once they start acting with dignity and stop acting like a hired hitman and i hate talibans more than u do

image-2-for-sunday-12-12-10-gallery-864502237.jpg

Sharia?

yes indeed a crime by Taliban please show pictures of innocent pakistanis (children and women) killed by this rentred army of u.s.a aka Pam army in name of killing taliban terrorists and not to forget the drone attacks which are done everyday on my country because of the approval given to the us by the same army font blame musharaf he was a person of the worst kind it was the whole army backing him up so he agreed to let us attack with drones and everyday left right and center where is our qumi gharait den? Where's this army then? please be honest about this don't support anyone blindly that's the biggest reason of the downfall of this nation

buddy, you are repeating the same thing over and over. What is the solution to the problem, can you tell us? and do you think that pakistan can bear the cost of this war without american aid? be realistic man. The taliban go and hide in people's houses and fire on PA, now, PA replies back and those kids are killed, give me one good reason why pakistani army is eager to kill those kids and women? it simply doesnt make sense.

You are doing the same sir anyways if you think that Pakistan can't fight a war without USA help then You are wrong 80% of the total budget goes to them they should try to manage it within means and don't go overboard in order to please others and trust me once they stop taking $$$$$ Talibans venom will decrease because the army will have upper moral ground and ppl wud support them but I don'tike this ghulami ok wazirstan ppl are our fellow Muslim pushtooon brothers and the sad reality is children and woman are killed no matter if ones eager to kill them or not or drone attack Jo hota hai isn't it against our interests army should be attacking drone not giving them signal attack here and that's my account # instead of arguing with me go and ask ppl Jin Kay loog Muray gain they will give u good answers ok gtg

Honestly - How can you guys buy this bullshit that we should not take action against our own should they decide to rebel because let's face it we do punish robbers, criminals but they are Pakistanis should we stop punishing them.TTP should be bombed regularly.They might be Pakistanis but certainly not the one who will make Pakistan Proud.

sir read my post i am saying army has the right to defend the homeland i said it twice i dont have a problem with that the problem is that you dont take money from another country to kill the rebelious ones and that too from unlce sam kindly diffrentiate no one is asking anyone not to punish robbers or criminlas DO BOMB the TTP bomb them good but not on someone else behlaf and then take payment for it!!